Maine,  Downeast - Acadia - Bar Harbor
 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Resorts & Small Hotels

Aroostook County | Downeast & Acadia (Bar Harbor Area) | Greater Portland | Kennebec Valley |

Lakes & Mountains | Highlands | Mid Coast and Islands | Southern Coast

 

 

Maine, Downeast and Acadia, Bar Harbor

Aysgarth Station

Description: Formerly the Hatfield Inn, Aysgarth Station is the most comfortable B & B in townAysgarth Station offers year round accommodations on Mt. Desert Island. Our Bed and Breakfast extends New England hospitality and quiet comfort in a uniquely casual atmosphere. The Inn is situated in downtown Bar Harbor....and you are only a short stroll to the harbor, many distinctive shops, an abundance of eateries and the Shore Path ocean-front walk, and only minutes away from Acadia National Park. All our rooms feature queen size beds, ceiling fans, air conditioning, and ...

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/1/1Heart.gifFull Description & Photos

Webwww.aysgarth.com Emailinnkeeper@aysgarth.com

  

Maine, Downeast and Acadia, Bar Harbor

Saltair Inn Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/1/PHOTOS/Saltair%20Inn%20Waterfront%20BB.jpgExperience the magic of Bar Harbor and Acadia at an 1887 Victorian waterfront inn.  Three blocks from the center of town, the Saltair Inn offers spacious luxury suites appointed with king-size beds, elegant private baths, gas fireplaces, TV, and private sitting rooms overlooking the Bay.  A full breakfast served in the formal dining room is the perfect start to another special day in Bar Harbor.  The ...

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/1/1Heart.gifFull Description & Photos

Webwww.saltairinn.com Emailrelax@saltairinn.com

   

Maine - Downeast and Acadia, Bar Harbor

Mira Monte Inn & Suites

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/MiraMonteInn/show4.jpgRomantic Rooms, king and queen beds, personal double whirlpool baths, fireplaces, private balconies overlooking the award winning estate grounds and gardens: This setting is relaxing, giving the sense of Victorian times past, but blended with today’s amenities. Refresh your love, renew your energies, tap into your pleasure centers in this oasis set in the heart of Bar Harbor, just minutes from gorgeous Acadia National Park, and within walking distance of the Atlantic Ocean in ...

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/1/1Heart.gifFull Description & Photos

Webwww.miramonte.com Emailmburns@miramonte.com

 


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Acadia Schoodic
Acadia View B&B
Web
: www.acadiaview.com  Emailacadiaview@verizon.net
Phone: 866-963-7457 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Acadia Schoodic
Oceanside Meadows Inn
Web
: www.oceaninn.com  Emailoceaninn@oceaninn.com
Phone: 207-963-5557 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Inn at Bay Ledge Eden Of New England
Web
: www.innatbayledge.com  Emailinfo@innatbayledge.com
Phone:  

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Anne's White Columns Inn
Web
: www.anneswhitecolumns.com  Email: info@AnnesWhiteColumns.com
Phone: 207-288-5357 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Bar Harbor Castlemaine Inn & Suites
Web
: www.castlemaineinn.com  Emailinfo@castlemaineinn.com
Phone: 800-338-4563 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Bar Harbor Tides, An Inn By Sea
Web
: www.barharbortides.com  Emailinfo@barharbortides.com
Phone: 207-288-4968 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Bass Cottage Inn
Web
: www.basscottage.com  Emailinnkeeper@basscottage.com
Phone: 207-288-1234 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Chiltern Inn
Web
: www.chilterninnbarharbor.com  Emailinfo@chilterninnbarharbor.com
Phone: 207-288-3371 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Cleftstone Manor
Web
: www.cleftstone.com  Emailinnkeeper@cleftstone.com
Phone: 207-288-4951 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Coach Stop Inn
Web
: www.coachstopinn.com  Emailinfo@coachstopinn.com
Phone: 207-288-9886 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Graycote Inn
Web
: www.graycoteinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@graycoteinn.com
Phone: 207-288-3044 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Hearthside Inn
Web
: www.hearthsideinn.com  Emailbears@hearthsideinn.com
Phone: 207-288-4533 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Heathwood Inn
Web
: www.heathwoodinn.com  Emailinfo@heathwoodinn.com
Phone: 207-288-5591 

 

Maine, Downeast and Acadia, Bar Harbor
Ivy Manor Inn & Michelle's Fine Dining

Webwww.ivymanor.com Emailinfo@ivymanor.com 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Ledgelawn Inn
Web
: www.ledgelawninn.com  Emaildesk@ledgelawninn.com
Phone: 207-288-4596 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Manor House Inn
Web
: www.barharbormanorhouse.com  Emailmanor@me.acadia.net
Phone: 207-288-3759 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Maples Inn
Web
: www.maplesinn.com  Emailinfo@maplesinn.com
Phone: 207-288-3443 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Mira Monte Inn & Suites
Web
: www.miramonte.com  Emailmburns@miramonte.com
Phone: 207-288-4263 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Primrose Inn - An Historic B&B
Web
: www.primroseinn.com  Emailrelax@primroseinn.com
Phone: 207-288-4031  877-846-3424

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Thornhedge Inn
Web
: www.thornhedgeinn.com  Emailinfo@thornhedgeinn.com
Phone: 207-288-5398 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Bar Harbor
Ullikana B&B
Web
: www.ullikana.com  EmailRelax@ullikana.com
Phone: 207-288-9552 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Blue Hill
Captain Isaac Merrill Inn
Web
: www.captainmerrillinn.com  Emailcaptainmerrillinn@msn.com
Phone: 207-374-2555  877-374-2555

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Brooklin
Brooklin Inn
Web
: www.brooklininn.com  Emailchipandgail@brooklininn.com
Phone: 207-359-2777 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Brooklin
DragonFlye Inn
Web
: www.dragonflyeinn.com  Emailinfo@dragonflyeinn.com
Phone: 207-359-8080 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Brooklin
Eggemoggin Oceanfront Lodge
Web
: www.eggemogginlodge.com  Emailinfo@eggemogginlodge.com
Phone: 207-359-5057 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Brooklin
Lookout Inn and Restaurant
Web
: www.thelookoutinn.biz  Emailthelookout@hypernet.com
Phone: 207-359-2188 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Brooksville
Oakland House Seaside Resort
Web
: www.oaklandhouse.com  Emailjim@oaklandhouse.com
Phone: 207-359-8521 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Castine
CASTINE HARBOR LODGE
Web
: www.castinemaine.com  Emailchlodge@verizon.net
Phone: 207-326-4335 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Castine
Pentagoet Inn
Web
: www.pentagoet.com  Emailstay@pentagoet.com
Phone: 207-326-8616 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Corea
Black Duck Inn on Corea Harbor
Web
: www.blackduck.com  Emailinfo@blackduck.com
Phone: 207-963-2689  877-963-2689

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Deer Isle
Pilgrim's Inn
Web
: www.pilgrimsinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@pilgrimsinn.com
Phone: 207-348-6615 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Eastport
Chadbourne House B&B
Web
: www.chadbournehouse.com  Emailinfo@chadbournehouse.com
Phone: 888-853-2728 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Eastport
Milliken House B&B
Web
: www.eastport-inn.com  Emailmillikenhouse@eastport-inn.com
Phone: 207-853-2955  888-507-9370

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Hancock
Crocker House Country Inn
Web
: www.crockerhouse.com  Emailinfo@crockerhouse.com
Phone: 207-422-6806  877-715-6017

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Hancock
Le Domaine Inn
Web
: www.ledomaine.com  Emailledomaine@verizon.net
Phone:  

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Isle au Haut
Inn at Isle au Haut
Web
: www.innatisleauhaut.com  Emaildiana@innatisleauhaut.com
Phone: 207-335-5141 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Machias
Inn at Schoppee Farm
Web
: www.schoppeefarm.com  Emailschoppeefarm@omni-wifi.com
Phone: 207-255-4648 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Machias
Broadway Inn
Web
: www.broadwayinn.us  Emailbibb@lighthousehq.com
Phone: 207-255-8551 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Northeast Harbor
Asticou Inn
Web
: www.asticou.com  Emailasticou@asticou.com
Phone: 207-276-3344  800-258-3373

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Northeast Harbor
Maison Suisse Inn
Web
: www.maisonsuisse.com  Emailmaison@acadia.net
Phone: 207-276-5223 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Bennett House B&B
Web
: www.captainbennett.com  Emailreservations@captainbennett.com
Phone: 207-244-9627 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Birches B&B
Web
: www.thebirchesbnb.com  Emaildick@thebirchesbnb.com
Phone: 207-244-5182 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Claremont Hotel
Web
: www.theclaremonthotel.com  Emailclmhotel@adelphia.net
Phone: 207-244-5036 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Clark Point Inn
Web
: www.clarkpointinn.com  Emailinfo@clarkpointinn.com
Phone: 207-244-9828 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Cranberry Hill Inn
Web
: www.cranberryhillinn.com  Emailinfo@cranberryhillinn.com
Phone: 207-244-5007 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Harbour Cottage Inn
Web
: www.harbourcottageinn.com  Emailinfo@harbourcottageinn.com
Phone: 207-244-5738  888-843-3022

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Island House - A B&B
Web
: www.islandhousebb.com  Emailislandab@adelphia.net
Phone: 207-244-5180 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
ISLAND WATCH B&B
Web
: www.islandwatch.info  Emailmaxinemclark@adelphia.net
Phone: 207-244-7229 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Kingsleigh Inn 1904 B&B
Web
: www.kingsleighinn.com  Emailrelax@kingsleighinn.com
Phone: 207-244-5302 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Lindenwood Inn
Web
: www.lindenwoodinn.com  Emailinfo@lindenwoodinn.com
Phone: 207-244-5335 

 

Maine, Downeast & Acadia, Stonington
Inn on Harbor
Web
: www.innontheharbor.com/index.html  Emailinfo@innontheharbor.com
Phone: 207-367-2420 

 

Maine, Downeast and Acadia, Robbinston
Redclyffe Shore Motor Inn
Web
: www.Redclyffeshoremotorinn.com  EmailRedclyffe1@aol.com
Phone: 207-454-3270 

 

Maine, Downeast and Acadia, Southwest Harbor
Acadia Cottages
Web
: www.acadia-cottages.com  Emaillisa@acadia-cottages.com
Phone: 207-244-5388