Louisiana - Greater New Orleans
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Cajun Country | Crossroads | Greater New Orleans | Plantation Country | Sportsmans Paradise

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans

Grand Victorian Bed & Breakfast

Come experience the Grand Victorian. Built in the 1890s and lovingly restored to its former glory in the 1990s, the Grand Victorian awaits the discerning business and pleasure traveler.   The Grand Victorian highlights the architecture and charm of a grand old mansion while providing all of the modern conveniences ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.gvbb.com   





Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, Folsom
Maison Reve Farm
Web
: www.maisonrevefarm.com  Emailjodangray@earthlink.net
Phone: 985-796-8103 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
1830 Dauphine House B&B
Web
: www.dauphinehouse.com  Emailinfo@dauphinehouse.com
Phone: 504-940-0943 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
1890 Sully Mansion B&B
Web
: www.sullymansion.com  Emailreservations@sullymansion.com
Phone: 504-891-0457 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
1892 Maison DuBois New Orleans Premier B&B
Web
: www.maisondubois.net  Emailcontact@maisondubois.net
Phone: 504-914-5201  866-948-1619

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
1896 O'Malley House
Web
: www.1896omalleyhouse.com  Emailkevin@1896omalleyhouse.com
Phone: 504-488-5896  866-226-1896

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
1899 Macarty Park Guest House
Web
: www.macartypark.com  Emailmacpar@aol.com
Phone: 504-943-4994  800-521-2790

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Ashton's B&B
Web
: www.ashtonsbb.com  Emailstay@ashtonsbb.com
Phone: 504-942-7048 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Avenue Inn
Web
: www.avenueinnbb.com  Emailinfo@avenueinnbb.com
Phone: 504-269-2640  800-490-8542

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Benachi House
Web
: www.nolabb.com  Emailcotton@nolabb.com
Phone: 504-525-7040  800-308-7040

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Bienville House Hotel
Web
: www.bienvillehouse.com  Emailreservations@bienvillehouse.com
Phone:  

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Bohemian Armadillo Guest House
Web
: www.bohemianarmadillo.com  Emailinfo@bohemianarmadillo.com
Phone: 512-297-9883 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Bourbon Orleans
Web
: www.bourbonorleans.com  Emailkristian.armer@ihrco.com
Phone: (504)-524-8200  866-513-9744

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Chateau
Web
: www.chateausonesta.com  Emailreserv@chateausonesta.com
Phone: 504-586-0800  800-SONESTA

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Cornstalk Hotel
Web
: www.cornstalkhotel.com  Emailreservations@cornstalkhotel.com
Phone:  

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Creole Gardens Guesthouse B&B
Web
: www.creolegardens.com  Emailinfo@creolegardens.com
Phone: 504-569-8700 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Crescent City Guest House
Web
: www.crescentcitygh.com  Emailmatlynccgh@msn.com
Phone: 504-944-8722  877-203-2140

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Dauphine Orleans
Web
: www.dauphineorleans.com  Emaildohfq@bellsouth.net
Phone: 800-521-7111 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Degas House (circa 1852) B&B
Web
: www.degashouse.com  Emailinfo@degashouse.com
Phone: 540-821-5009  800-755-6730

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Elysian Fields Inn
Web
: www.elysianfieldsinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@elysianfieldsinn.com
Phone: 504-948-9420 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Five Continents B&B
Web
: www.fivecontinentsbnb.com  Emailfivecontinentsbnb@cox.net
Phone: 504-943-3536 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Garlands Guest House & Creole Cottages
Web
: www.garlandsguesthouse.com  Emailpgarland10@cox.net
Phone: 504-523-1372  800-523-1060

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Hotel Maison De Ville
Web
: www.maisondeville.com  Emailcourtney@hotelmaisondeville.com
Phone:  

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Hotel Monaco
Web
: www.monaco-neworleans.com  Emailsales@monaco-neworleans.com
Phone: 504-561-0010  866-685-8359

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Hotel Monteleone
Web
: www.hotelmonteleone.com  Emailreservations@hotelmonteleone.com
Phone:  

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
International House
Web
: www.ihhotel.com  EmailReservations@ihhotel.com
Phone: 504-553-9550  800-633-5770

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
La Dauphine, Residence des Artistes
Web
: www.ladauphine.com  EmailLaDauphine@aol.com
Phone: 504-948-2217 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Lafayette Hotel
Web
: www.thelafayettehotel.com  Emailfgingell@decaturhotel.com
Phone: 504-524-4441 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Lafitte Guest House
Web
: www.lafitteguesthouse.com  Emaildorehouse@bellsouth.net
Phone: 504-581-2678 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Lagniappe B&B
Web
: www.lanyappe.com  Emailinfo@lanyappe.com
Phone: 800-317-2120 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Le Chateau de Claudine
Web
: www.lechateaudeclaudine.com  Emailinfo@lechateaudeclaudine.com
Phone: 504-943-8418  866-515-7378

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Le Pavillon Hotel
Web
: www.lepavillon.com  Email: reservations@LePavillon.com
Phone: 504-581-3111  800-535-9095

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Magnolia Mansion
Web
: www.magnoliamansion.com  Emailinfo@magnoliamansion.com
Phone: 504-412-9500 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Marigny Manor House
Web
: www.marignymanorhouse.com  Emailinfo@marignymanorhouse.com
Phone: 504-943-7826 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
McMurphy's B&B
Web
: www.picklejuice.com/nolabandb/mcmurphys.html  Emailnolabandb@cox.net
Phone: 504-896-9977  800-886-3709

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Muses B&B
Web
: www.MusesNewOrleans.com  Email: georgia@MusesNewOrleans.com
Phone: 504-522-7976 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Parkview Marigny B&B
Web
: www.parkviewmarigny.com  Emailinnkeepers@parkviewmarigny.com
Phone: 504-220-0407 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Pontchartrain Hotel
Web
: www.pontchartrainhotel.com  Emailreservations@pontchartrainhotel.com
Phone:  

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Schiro's Balcony Guest House
Web
: www.balconyguesthouse.com  Emailcontactus@balconyguesthouse.com
Phone: 504-945-4425 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Soniat House
Web
: www.soniathouse.com  Emailstay@soniathouse.com
Phone: 504-522-0570  800-544-8808

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Southern Comfort B&B
Web
: www.southerncomfort-bnb.com  Emailscomfortbb@aol.com
Phone: 504-895-3680  888-769-3868

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Ursuline Guest House
Web
: www.UrsulineGuestHouse.com  Email: info@UrsulineGuestHouse.com
Phone: 504-525-8509  800-654-2351

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, New Orleans
Windsor Court
Web
: www.windsorcourthotel.com  Emailaverma@windsorcourthotel.com
Phone: 888-596-0955 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, Pearl River
Woodridge B&B
Web
: www.woodridgebb.com  Emailinfo@woodridgebb.com
Phone: 985-863-9981 

 

Louisiana, Greater New Orleans, Tickfaw
G.W. Nesom House B&B
Web
: www.gwnesom.com  Emailnesom@prodigy.net
Phone: 985-542-7159 

 

Louisiana, News Orleans Area, Kenner
Seven Oaks Plantation
Web
: www.7oaksplantation.com  Emailhwkfa@bellsouth.net
Phone: 504-888-8649 

 

Louisiana, News Orleans Area, Lafitte
Victoria Inn & Gardens
Web
: www.VictoriaInn.com  Emailinfo@victoriainn.com
Phone: 800-689-4797  800-689-4797