Louisiana - Crossroads
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Cajun Country | Crossroads | Greater New Orleans | Plantation Country | Sportsmans Paradise

 

 

 


Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Louisiana, Crossroads, bunkie
Bailey Hotel
Web
: www.baileyhotel.com  Emailstay@baileyhotel.com
Phone: 318-346-7111  866-346-7111

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Colfax
Fairmount Plantation
Web
: www.fairmountplantation.com/index.htm  

Emailinfo@fairmountplantation.com
Phone: 318-793-8254 

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Judge Porter House B&B
Web
: www.judgeporterhouse.com  Emailjudgeporter@judgeporterhouse.com
Phone: 318-352-9206  800-441-8343

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Levy-East House B&B
Web
: www.levyeasthouse.com  Emailjudy@levyeasthouse.com
Phone: 318-352-0662 

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Maison Louisiane Historic B&B
Web
: www.maisonlouisiane.com  Emailkfidelak@aol.com
Phone: 318-352-1900  800-264-8991

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Queen Anne B&B
Web
: www.queenannebandb.com  Emailinnkeepers@queenannebandb.com
Phone: 318-352-9206 

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Rusca House
Web
: www.ruscahouse.com  Emailbridget@ruscahouse.com
Phone: 318-356-7118 

 

Louisiana, Crossroads, Natchitoches
Samuel Guy House
Web
: www.samuelguyhouse.com  Emailmaisonlacatering@aol.com
Phone: 318-354-1080