Kansas
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 

North Central, Cottonwood Falls, Kansas
Grand Central Hotel

Enter the doors of the Grand Central Hotel and experience the feeling of coming home. The hotel, built in 1884 and remodeled in 1995, features Old West charm with New World hospitality. AAA 4 Diamonds ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.grandcentralhotel.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Kansas, North Central, Abilene
Abilene's Victorian Inn
Web
: www.AbilenesVictorianInn.com  EmailAbilenesInn@yahoo.com
Phone: 785-263-7774  888-807-7774

 

Kansas, North Central, Chapman
Windmill Inn
Web
: www.access-one.com/windmill  Emailwindmillinn@access-one.com
Phone: 785-263-8755 

 

Kansas, North Central, Smith Center
Ingleboro Mansion B&B
Web:
www.ingleboromansion.com  Emailmilesbb@ingleboromansion.com
Phone: 785-282-3798 

 

Kansas, North Central, Cottonwood Falls
Grand Central Hotel
Web
: www.grandcentralhotel.com  Emailsuzan.barnes@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 620-273-6763 

 

Kansas, North Central, Manhattan
Morning Star B&B
Web
: www.morningstaronthepark.com  Emailinfo@morningstaronthepark.com
Phone: 785-587-9703 

 

Kansas, North Central, Manhattan
Scenic Valley Inn
Web
: www.scenicvalleyinn.com  Emaildiananickel@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 785-776-6831  785-565-0911

 

Kansas, North Central, Manhattan
Shortridge House B&B
Web
: www.shortridgehouse.com  Emailshortridgehouse@gmail.com
Phone: 785-565-0086 

 

Kansas, North Central, Smolan
C&W Ranch B&B
Web
: www.cwranch.com  Emailjwimer@cwranch.com
Phone: 785-668-2352  785-452-0343

 

Kansas, Northeast, Baldwin City
Three Sisters Inn
Web
: www.threesistersinn.com  Emailinfo@3sistersinn.com
Phone: 785-594-3244 

 

Kansas, Northeast, Bonner Springs
Back In Thyme Guest B&B
Web
: www.backnthyme.com  Emailbacknthyme@kc.rr.com
Phone: 913-422-5207 

 

Kansas, Northeast, Holton
Holton House B&B
Web
: www.holtonhouse.com  Emaildeegan@giantcomm.net
Phone: 785-364-4403 

 

Kansas, Northeast, Leavenworth
Prairie Queen B&B
Web
: www.prairiequeen.com  Emailprairiequeen@attglobal.net
Phone: 913-758-1959 

 

Kansas, Northeast, Manhattan
Scenic Valley Inn B&B And
Web:
www.scenicvalleyinn.com  Emailinfo@scenicvalleyinn.com
Phone: 785-776-6831 

 

Kansas, Northwest, Oberlin
Landmark Inn at the Historic Bank of Oberlin
Web:
www.landmarkinn.com  Emailinfo@landmarkinn.com
Phone: 785-475-2340  888-639-0003

 

Kansas, Northwest, WaKeeney
1906 Cottage Garden B&B
Web
: www.visitourcottage.com  Emailwildflowermary@yahoo.com
Phone: 785-743-2644  785-432-0032

 

Kansas, Northwest, Wakeeney
Butterfield Trail Bunkhouse
Web
: www.butterfieldtrailbunkhouse.com  Emailwddeines@ruraltel.net
Phone: 785-743-2322 

 

Kansas, Southeast, Emporia
KAPP Place
Web
: www.thekappplace.com  Emailbfair@thekappplace.com
Phone: 620-342-2992 

 

Kansas, Southeast, Iola
Northrup House B&B
Web
: www.northruphouse.com  Emaildebbie@northruphouse.com
Phone: 620-365-7222  888-270-8701

 

Kansas, Southeast, Stafford
Henderson House B&B
Web
: www.hendersonbandb.com  Emailhost@hendersonbandb.com
Phone: 620-234-6048 

 

Kansas, Southeast, Wichita
Castle Inn Riverside
Web
: www.castleinnriverside.com  Emailinfo@castleinnriverside.com
Phone: 316-263-9300 

 

Kansas, Southwest, Enterprise
Ehrsam Place B&B
Web
: www.ehrsamplace.com  Emailinnkeeper@ehrsamplace.com
Phone: 785-263-8747 

 

Kansas, Southwest, Hutchinson
Painted Garden B&B
Web
: www.paintedgardenbnb.com  Emailinfo@paintedgardenbnb.com
Phone: 620-665-6100 

 

Kansas, Southwest, Liberal
Bluebird Inn
Web
: www.bluebirdinnbandb.com  Emailkeeton@bluebirdinnbandb.com
Phone: 620-624-0720 

 

Kansas, Southwest, Scott City
Guest House
Web
: www.guesthousebandb.com  Emailsales@stepstonelighting.com
Phone: 620-872-3559