Iowa
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Iowa, Northeast, Dubuque

Mandolin Inn Bed & Breakfast

A beautifully restored Edwardian Mansion dedicated to sharing the elegance and comfort of an earlier era with a few discerning guests ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.mandolininn.com

Iowa - Northeast, Durango
Quiet Walker Lodge Bed And Breakfast Inn

Quiet Walker Lodge Bed and Breakfast is a Dubuque bed and breakfast nestled in the woods of the Mississippi River Valley a short 8 miles from the city of Dubuque, Iowa.  A nature lover's paradise, our lodging is great for weekend getaways, vacation getaways, weddings, honeymoons and special romantic ...

Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.quietwalkerlodge.com 

 

 


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Iowa, Central, Ames
Montebello B&B
Web
: www.montebellobandbinn.com  Emailmontebello@icsmail.net
Phone: 515-296-2181 

 

Iowa, Central, Des Moines
Butler House on Grand B&B
Web
: www.butlerhouseongrand.com  Emailinfo@butlerhouseongrand.com
Phone: 515-255-4096  866-455-4096

 

Iowa, Central, Dubuque
Mandolin Inn
Web
: www.mandolininn.com  Emailinnkeeper@mandolininn.com
Phone: 563-556-0069  800-524-7996

 

Iowa, East, Bellevue
Mont Rest Historic Inn
Web
: www.montrest.com  Emailinnkeeper@montrest.com
Phone: 563-872-4220  877-872-4220

 

Iowa, East, Dubuque
Another World-Paradise Valley Inn
Web
: www.anotherworldinn.com  Emailanotherworldinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 563-552-1034  800-388-0942

 

Iowa, East, Lost Nation
Gardner House
Web
: www.thegardnerhousebandb.com  Emaillschultz@netins.net
Phone: 563-678-2600 

 

Iowa, East Central, Amana
Annie's Garden Guest House
Web
: www.timeandtides.com  Emailanniesgarden@timeandtides.com
Phone: 319-622-6854 

 

Iowa, East Central, Iowa City
A Bella Vista B&B
Web
: www.abellavista.net  Emailabellavistabb@yahoo.com
Phone: 319-338-4129 

 

Iowa, East Central, Iowa City
B&B Golden Haug
Web
: www.goldenhaug.com  Emailimahaug@avalon.net
Phone: 319-354-4284 

 

Iowa, East Central, Iowa City
Brown Street Inn
Web
: www.brownstreetinn.com  Emailinfo@brownstreetinn.com
Phone: 319-338-0435 

 

Iowa, East Central, Lowden
Lincoln Hotel B&B
Web
: www.lincolnhoteliowa.com  Emaillincolnhotel@fbcom.net
Phone: 877-941-7563 

 

Iowa, East Central, Muscatine
Strawberry Farm B&B
Web
: www.strawberryfarmbandb.com  Emaillinda@strawberryfarmbandb.com
Phone: 563-262-8688  563-263-6173

 

Iowa, East Central, Wilton
Pines On Prairie B&B
Web
: www.pinesontheprairie.com  Emailinfo@pinesontheprairie.com
Phone: 563-299-0144 

 

Iowa, North Central, St. Ansgar
Blue Belle Inn
Web
: www.BlueBelleInn.com  Emailbluebelle@omnitelcom.com
Phone: 641-713-3113  877-713-3113

 

Iowa, Northeast, Clear Lake
Oakwood House
Web
: www.oakwoodhouse.com/Default.htm  Emailoakwood@netconx.net
Phone: 641-357-3336 

 

Iowa, Northeast, Maquoketa
Squiers Manor B&B
Web
: www.squiersmanor.com  Emailinnkeeper@squiersmanor.com
Phone: 563-652-6961 

 

Iowa, Northeast, Marquette
McGregor Manor
Web
: www.mcgregorinn.com/index.htm  Emailinnkeeper@mcgregorinn.com
Phone: 563-873-2600 

 

Iowa, South Central, Indianola
Garden & Galley B&B
Web
: www.gardenandgalley.com  Emailgardenandgalley@msn.com
Phone: 515-961-7749 

 

Iowa, Southeast, Fort Madison
Kingsley Inn
Web
: www.kingsleyinn.com  Emailinfo@kingsleyinn.com
Phone: 319-372-7074  800-441-2327

 

Iowa, Southeast, Keosauqua

Hotel Manning

Web: www.thehotelmanning.com, Email: hotelman@netins.net

Phone: 319-293-3232  (800) 728-2718

 

Iowa, Southeast, Urbandale
Wells B&B
Web
: www.wellsbedandbreakfast.com  Emailreservations@wellsbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 515-251-4724