Indiana - Northern

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Eastern | North | South Central | Southern | Western

 

Indiana, Northern, Valparaiso, Indiana
Songbird Prairie Bed and Breakfast
Luxurious linens on classic Ethan Allen King and Queen beds. Fireplace and Whirlpools in every guestroom. Soft robes, slippers and dead sea bath salts for your comfort. Massage therapy in your guestroom. 6 acres of woodland trails and gardens to discover. Outdoor firepit for sing-alongs or a quiet talk.
Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.songbirdprairie.com

 

 



Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Indiana, North, Bremen
Scottish B&B
Web
: www.scottishbb.com  Emailinfo@scottishbb.com
Phone: 574-220-6672 

 

Indiana, North, Valparaiso
Inn at Aberdeen B&B
Web
: www.innataberdeen.com  Emailinn@innataberdeen.com
Phone: 219-465-3753 

 

Indiana, North Central, Jeffersonville
Old Bridge Inn
Web
: www.oldbridgeinn.com  Emailinnbridge@aol.com
Phone: 812-284-3580  866-284-3580

 

Indiana, Northern, Chesterton
Gray Goose Inn
Web
: www.graygooseinn.com  Emailgraygoose@verizon.net
Phone: 219-926-5781 

 

Indiana, Northern, Goshen
Eden Haus
Web
: www.edenhaus.biz  Emailbpmann@maplenet.net
Phone: 574-642-4276 

 

Indiana, Northern, Goshen
Spring View B&B
Web
: www.springview.com  Emailspngview@npcc.net
Phone: 574-642-3997 

 

Indiana, Northern, La Porte
Arbor Hill Inn & Guest House
Web
: www.arborhillinn.com  Emailinfo@arborhillinn.com
Phone: 219-362-9200 

 

Indiana, Northern, Michigan City
Creekwood Inn
Web
: www.creekwoodinn.com  Emailcreekwd@adsnet.com
Phone: 219-872-8357 

 

Indiana, Northern, Michigan City
Duneland Beach Inn
Web
: www.dunelandbeachinn.com  Emaildunelandbeachinn@yahoo.com
Phone: 219-874-7729 

 

Indiana, Northern, Michigan City
Tryon Farm Guest House
Web
: www.tryonfarmguesthouse.com  Emailtfgh@comcast.net
Phone: 219-879-3618 

 

Indiana, Northern, Middlebury
Country Victorian B&B
Web
: www.countryvictorian.com  Emailstay@countryvictorian.com
Phone: 574-825-2568 

 

Indiana, Northern, Middlebury
That Pretty Place B&B
Web
: www.thatprettyplace.com  Email: inbasket@ThatPrettyPlace.com
Phone: 574-825-3021 

 

Indiana, Northern, Mishawaka
Beiger Mansion Inn
Web
: www.beigermansion.com  Emailron@beigermansion.com
Phone: 574-256-0365 

 

Indiana, Northern, Shelbyville
Old Windmill B&B
Web
: www.oldwindmillbedandbreakfast.com  Emailinfo@oldwindmillbedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 317-392-5997 

 

Indiana, Northern, South Bend
Innisfree B&B
Web
: www.innisfree-a-celtic-bandb.com  Emailinnisfree.1@juno.com
Phone: 574-283-0740 

 

Indiana, Northern, South Bend
Cushing Manor Inn
Web
: www.cushingmanorinn.com  Emailinfo@cushingmanorinn.com
Phone: 574-288-1990 

 

Indiana, Northern, South Bend
Notre Dame Bed - Breakfast
Web
: www.geocities.com/kimbyann1/ndroomrental.html  Emailkimbyann1@comcast.net
Phone: 574-277-8340