Illinois Northern

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | Chicagoland | Northern | Southern | Southwest | Western

 

 

 

Click on other regions above for properties with photos and descriptions.


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Illinois, Northern, Algonquin
Victorian Rose Garden B&B
Web
: www.sleepandeat.com  Emailinnkeeper@sleepandeat.com
Phone: 847-854-9667 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Abe's Spring Street Guest House
Web
: www.galenabedbreakfast.com  Emailabes@galenabedbreakfast.com
Phone: 815-777-0354 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Aldrich Guest House
Web
: www.aldrichguesthouse.com  Emailaldrich@aldrichguesthouse.com
Phone: 815-777-3323 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Annie Wiggins Guest House
Web
: www.anniewiggins.com  Emailannie@anniewiggins.com
Phone: 815-777-0336 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Bernadine's Stillman Inn
Web
: www.stillmaninn.com  Emailstillman@stillmaninn.com
Phone: 815-777-0557 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Cloran Mansion
Web
: www.cloranmansion.com  Emailinnkeeper@cloranmansion.com
Phone: 815-777-0583 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Eagle Ridge Inn & Resort
Web
: www.eagleridge.com  Emailres@eagleridge.com
Phone: 815-777-2444  800-892-2269

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Farmers' Guest House
Web
: www.farmersguesthouse.com  EmailFarmersgh@galenalink.net
Phone: 815-777-3456 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Hawk Valley Retreat & Cottages
Web
: www.hawkvalleyretreat.com  Emailhawkvaly@galenalink.com
Phone: 815-777-4100 

 

Illinois, Northern, Galena
Steamboat House B&B
Web
: www.thesteamboathouse.com  Emailglenchar@thesteamboathouse.com
Phone: 815-777-2317 

 

Illinois, Northern, Geneva
Herrington Inn
Web
: www.herringtoninn.com  EmailNicole_Beykirch@herringtoninn.com
Phone: 630-208-7433 

 

Illinois, Northern, Stockton
Hammond House
Web
: www.hammondhouse.net  Emailhaas10@verizon.net
Phone: 815-947-2032