Hawaii, Maui
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Big Island | Kauai | Lanai | Maui | Molokai | Oahu

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Hawaii, Maui, Haiku
Aloha Haiku Maui Vacation Rentals
Web
: www.mauivacationhideaway.com  EmailVacation@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: 808-572-2775 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Haiku
Haiku Plantation Inn
Web
: www.haikuleana.com  EmailHaikuplantation@aol.com
Phone: 808-757-7500 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Haiku
Maui Dream Cottages
Web
: www.mauidreamcottage.com  Emailgblue@aloha.net
Phone: 808-575-9079 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Haiku
Maui Ocean Breezes
Web:
www.mauivacationhideaway.com  Emailvacation@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: 808-283-8526 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Huelo
Huelo Point Lookout
Web:
www.maui-vacationrentals.com  Emaildreamers@maui.net
Phone: 808-573-0914  800-871-8645

 

Hawaii, Maui, Kihei
Dreams Come True on Maui
Web
: www.maui.net/~tcroly  Email: MauiDreams@Maui.net
Phone: 808-879-7099 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Kihei
Hale Huanani B&B
Web
: www.halehuanani.com  Emailsusan@halehuanani.com
Phone: 808-891-8827 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Kihei
Ocean Breeze Hideaway B&B
Web
: www.hawaiibednbreakfast.com/kihei_lodging.html  Emailoceanbrz@maui.net
Phone: 808-879-0657 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Lahaina
Blue Horizons
Web
: www.bluehorizonsmaui.com  Emailinfo@bluehorizonsmaui.com
Phone: 808-669-1965 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Lahaina
Garden Gate B&B
Web
: www.gardengatebb.com  Emailinfo@gardengatebb.com
Phone: 808-661-8800 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Lahaina
Ho'oilo House
Web
: www.hooilohouse.com  Emailhooilohouse@hooilohouse.com
Phone: 808-667-6669 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Lahaina
Penny's Place Inn Paradise
Web
: www.pennysplace.net  Emailstay@pennysplace.net
Phone: 808-661-1068  877-431-1235

 

Hawaii, Maui, Lahaina
Wai Ola Vacation Paradise
Web
: www.waiola.com  Emailcontact@waiola.com
Phone: 808-661-7901  800-492-4652

 

Hawaii, Maui, Makawao
Olinda Country Cottages & Inn
Web
: www.mauibnbcottages.com  Emailolinda@mauibnbcottages.com
Phone: 808-572-1453  800-932-3435

 

Hawaii, Maui
Blue Tile Beach House
Web
: www.beachvacationmaui.com  Emailinfo@beachvacationmaui.com
Phone: 808-579-8608  800-475-6695

 

Hawaii, Maui
Hana-Maui Hotel
Web
: www.hotelhanamaui.com  Emailinfo@hotelhanamaui.com
Phone: 808-248-8211  800-321

Hawaii, Maui

Hotel Wailea

Web: www.hotelwailea.com  Email: reservations@hotelwailea.com

Phone: 866-532-6401

 

Hawaii, Maui
Kaanapali Alii
Web
: www.kaanapali-alii.com  Emailinfo@classicresorts.com
Phone: 808-667-1666  800-642-6284

 

Hawaii, Maui
Kapalua Bay Hotel
Web
: www.kapaluabayhotel.com  Emaildaraf@strykerweiner.com
Phone: 808-669-5656  800-367-8000

 

Hawaii, Maui
Kapalua Villas
Web
: www.kapaluavillas.com  Emailmarketing@kapaluamaui.com
Phone: 808-669-8088  800-545-0018

 

Hawaii, Maui
Kea Lani Resort, Suites, Villas & Spa
Web
: www.kealani.com  Emailinfo@kealani.com
Phone: 808-875-4100  800-659-4100

 

Hawaii, Maui
Old Wailuku Inn at Ulupono
Web
: www.mauiinn.com  Emailmauibandb@aol.com
Phone: 808-244-5897  800-305-4899

 

Hawaii, Maui
Plantation Inn
Web
: www.theplantationinn.com  Emailinfo@theplantationinn.com
Phone: 808-667-9225 

 

Hawaii, Maui, Paia
Aloha Maui Cottages
Web
: www.alohamauicottages.com  Emailkenred101@yahoo.com
Phone: 808-572-0298