Hawaii, Kauai
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Big Island | Kauai | Lanai | Maui | Molokai | Oahu

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Poipu Beach

Poipu Plantation Bed & Breakfast

Poipu Plantation is situated on an acre of Hawaiian gardens, and offers nine Kauai cottage style vacation rental suites with kitchen and four bed and breakfast suites in a 1938 Kauai plantation house, all in air conditioned ...
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.poipubeach.com

Hawaii, Kauai, Kapaa
Kauai Coast Resort At The Beachboy

Treat yourself to countless Kauai amenities, including the swimming pool with natural rock formation waterscapes, the ocean site Jacuzzi, a full service ocean side spa, fitness center, BBQ grill stations and picnic area, and hammocks.  All rooms feature a fully appointed kitchen and a private lanai  ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shellhospitality.com/en/Kauai-Coast-Resort-at-the-Beachboy


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Hawaii, Kauai, Kapaa
Hale Lani B&B
Web
: www.halelani.com  Emailinnkeeper@halelani.com
Phone: 808-823-6434 

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Kapaa
Kauai Country Inn
Web
: www.kauaicountryinn.com  Emailmartina@kauaicountryinn.com
Phone: 808-821-0207 

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Kauai
Hale Ikena Nui
Web
: www.kauaivacationhome.com  Emailkauaivacationhome@hotmail.com
Phone: 808-332-9005  800-550-0778

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Kauai
Princeville Hotel & Resort
Web
: www.princeville.com  Emailinfo@princeville.com
Phone: 808-826-9644  800-325-3535

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Kauai
Waimea Plantation Cottages
Web
: www.waimeaplantation.com  Emailinfo@waimeaplantation.com
Phone: 808-338-1625  800-9

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Kilauea
Green Acres Cottages
Web
: www.greenacrescottages.com  Emailgacottages@aol.com
Phone: 808-828-0478 

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Koloa
Poipu Plantation B&B
Web
: www.poipubeach.com/bedandbreakfast.htm  Emailplantation@poipubeach.com
Phone: 072-520-07  072-220-06

 

Hawaii, Kauai, Princeville
Princeville B&B at Princeville Resort
Web
: www.kauai-bandb.com  Emailkauai@pixi.com
Phone: 808-826-6733