Hawaii - Big Island
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Big Island | Kauai | Lanai | Maui | Molokai | Oahu

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua-Kona
Holua Resort at Mauna Loa Village
Enjoy the perfect Hawaiian vacation amidst golf greens in a tropical setting, a breathtaking coastal view of Keauhou Bay’s private harbor, eight swimming pools and whirlpools, 11 tennis courts, a fitness facility, and other onsite facilities.  Each villa features a private lanai or patio with views of the ocean, mountain ...

Full Description & Photos
Web
:
www.shellhospitality.com/en/Holua-Resort-at-Mauna-Loa-Village

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua-Kona
Kona Coast Resort

This Big Island resort offers villa accommodations in 21 acres of lush, tropical gardens.  Villas include private lanais and full kitchens.  Enjoy two swimming pools, three Jacuzzis, a sauna, playground, tennis courts, volleyball, fitness center and other resort activities....

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.shellhospitality.com/en/Kona-Coast-Resort

Big Island, Kailua-Kona

Hale Maluhia Country Inn (house of peace) Kona

A Lush Comfortable Tropical Up-Country Eden, big shade trees yet close to Kailua Kona.  Located in the heart of the Kona Coffee Country with private baths,  Breakfast Lovers Lanai Buffet with Hawaiian fruits, pastries, fresh bread, Omelet Bar and Bird Watching ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.Hawaii-BnB.com

Hawaii, Big Island, Waikoloa
Paniolo Greens Resort

Located on the Kohala Coast, Paniolo Greens features spacious villa accommodations.  Each villa provides a fully equipped kitchen and private lanai furnished with dining tables and chairs.  Enjoy swimming, tennis, horse shoes, spa services, an exercise facility, resort activities, barbequing, and more ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shellhospitality.com/en/Paniolo-Greens-Resort

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Hawaii, Big Island, Big Island
Four Seasons Hualalai
Web
: www.fourseasons.com/hualalai  

Emailhualalai.reservations@fourseasons.com
Phone: 808-325-8000  888-340-5662

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Big Island
Kona Village Resort
Web
: www.konavillage.com  Emailsales@konoctiharbor.com
Phone: 808-325-5555  800-367-5290

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Big Island
Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows
Web
: www.maunalani.com  Emailmaunalani@maunalani.com
Phone: 808-885-6622  800-367-2323

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Big Island
Orchid At Mauna Lani
Web
: www.orchid-maunalani.com  Emailinfo@orchid-maunalani.com
Phone: 808-885-2000  800-845-9905

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
A Beautiful Edge Of The World B&B
Web
: www.konaedge.com  Emailweigelt@aloha.net
Phone: 808-328-7424 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
Aloha Guest House
Web
: www.alohaguesthouse.com  Emailvacation@alohaguesthouse.com
Phone: 808-328-8955 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
Areca Palms Estate B&B
Web
: www.konabedandbreakfast.com  Emailarecapalms@konabedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 808-323-2276 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
Cedar House B&B & Coffee Farm
Web
: www.cedarhouse-hawaii.com  Emailcedarhouse@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: 808-328-8829 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
Luana Inn
Web
: www.luanainn.com  Emailinfo@luanainn.com
Phone: 808-328-2612 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Captain Cook
Rainbow Plantation Inn
Web
: www.rainbowplantation.com  Emailreservations@rainbowplantation.com
Phone: 808-323-2393 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Hilo
Inn at Kulaniapia Falls
Web
: www.waterfall.net  Emailwaterfall@hilo.net
Phone: 808-935-6789 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Hilo
Hale Kai Hawaii B&B
Web
: www.halekaihawaii.com  Emailstay@halekaihawaii.com
Phone: 808-935-6330 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Hilo
Maureen's B&B
Web
: www.maureenbnb.com  Emailinfo@maureenbnb.com
Phone: 808-935-9018  800-935-9018

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Hilo
Old Hawaiian B&B
Web
: www.thebigislandvacation.com  Emailironwood@flex.com
Phone: 808-961-2816  877-961-2816

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Hilo
Orchid Tree B&B
Web
: www.orchidtree.net  Emailinfo@orchidtree.net
Phone: 808-961-9678 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Holualoa
Holualoa Inn
Web
: www.holualoainn.com  Emailreservations@holualoainn.com
Phone: 800-392-1812 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Honaunau
Dragonfly Ranch
Web
: www.dragonflyranch.com  Emailreservations@dragonflyranch.com
Phone: 808-328-9570 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Honokaa
Waianuhea
Web
: www.waianuhea.com  Emailinfo@waianuhea.com
Phone: 808-775-1118 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua Kona
Adventures Hawaii
Web
: www.hawaii-inns.com  Emailaloha@hawaii-inns.com
Phone: 808-329-7723  800-559-6627

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua Kona
Banyan Cottage Country Inn
Web
: www.hawaii-inns.com/hi/kna/hmh/Banyan_Cottage.htm  Emailkensmith@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: 808-329-1123  800-559-6627

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua-kona
Hale Maluhia Country Inn
Web
: www.hawaii-inns.com/hi/kna/hmh  Emailcottage@hawaii-inns.com
Phone: 808-329-1123  559-6627

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kailua-Kona
Nancy's Hideaway B&B
Web
: www.nancyshideaway.com  Emailhideaway.kona@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-325-3132 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kamuela
Aaah Views B&B
Web
: www.aaahtheviews.com  Emailinfo@aaahtheviews.com
Phone: 808-885-3455 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kamuela
Belle Vue Cottages & Suites
Web
: www.hawaii-bellevue.com  Emailbellvue@aloha.net
Phone: 808-885-7732  800-772-5044

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kamuela
Hale Ho'onanea B&B
Web
: www.houseofrelaxation.com  Emailmelanie@houseofrelaxation.com
Phone: 808-882-1653  877-882-1653

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Keaau
Art and Orchids B&B
Web
: www.artandorchids.com  Emailinfo@artandorchids.com
Phone: 808-982-8197 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Keaau
Kia`i Kai B&B
Web
: www.hawaii-ocean-retreat.com  Emailinnkeeper@hawaii-ocean-retreat.com
Phone: 808-982-9256 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Keaau
Lover's Paradise Suite
Web
: www.loversparadisesuite.com  Emailinfo@loversparadisesuite.com
Phone: 808-982-9998 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kohala Coast
Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel
Web
: www.hapunabeachprince.com  Emailmkrres@hapunabeachprince.com
Phone: 808-880-1111  866-prince-6

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Kohala Coast
Mauna Kea Beach Hotel
Web
: www.maunakeabeachhotel.com  Emailmkrres@maunakeabeachhotel.com
Phone: 808-882-7222  866-prince-6

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Mountain View
B&B Mountain View
Web
: www.bbmtview.com  Emailonline@bbmtview.com
Phone: 808-968-6868  888-698-9896

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Naalehu
Kalaekilohana
Web
: www.kau-hawaii.com  Emailkk@kau-hawaii.com
Phone: 808-939-8052 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Naalehu
Macadamia Meadows Farm B&B
Web
: www.macadamiameadows.com  Emailinnkeeper@macadamiameadows.com
Phone: 808-929-8097 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, pahoa
Lava Tree Tropic Inn
Web
: www.lavatreetropicinn.com  Emailinformation@lavatreetropicinn.com
Phone: 808-965-7441 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Aloha Junction Accommodations
Web
: www.bnbvolcano.com  Emailalohajunction@hotmail.com
Phone: 808-967-7289  888-967-7286

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
At Crater's Edge
Web
: www.visitthevolcano.com  Emailmelanie@visitthevolcano.com
Phone: 808-557-5358 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Bamboo Orchid Cottage
Web
: www.BambooOrchidCottage.com  EmailMelanie@visitvolcano.com
Phone: 808-985-8920 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Garuda Guesthouse
Web
: www.garudaguesthouse.com  Emailinfo@garudaguesthouse.com
Phone: 808-985-8527 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Guest House at Pali Uli
Web
: www.stayvolcano.com  Emailguesthouse@stayvolcano.com
Phone: 808-967-7293  800-997-2292

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Kilauea Lodge and Restaurant
Web
: www.kilauealodge.com  Emailstay@kilauealodge.com
Phone: 808-967-7366 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Lotus Garden Cottages
Web:
www.volcanogetaway.com  Emailjohnkim1954@hotmail.com
Phone: 8083453062 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Village Lodge
Web:
www.emmaspencerliving.com  Emailhost@volcanovillagelodge.com
Phone: 808-985-9500 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Mahalo Hawaiian Retreat
Web
: www.mahalohawaiianretreat.com  Emailrelax@beststayhawaii.com
Phone: 808-989-8156 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Country Cottages
Web
: www.volcanocottages.com  Emailaloha@volcanocottages.com
Phone: 808-967-7960 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Getaway
Web
: www.volcanogetaway.com  Emailinnkeeper@volcanogetaway.com
Phone: 808-345-3062 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Guest House B&B Cottages
Web
: www.volcanoguesthouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@volcanoguesthouse.com
Phone: 808-967-7775 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Rainforest Retreat B&B
Web
: www.volcanoretreat.com  Emailvolrain@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: 808-985-8696 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcano Village Lodge
Web
: www.volcanovillagelodge.com  Emailrelax@volcanovillagelodge.com
Phone: 808-985-9500 

 

Hawaii, Big Island, Volcano
Volcanoinn
Web
: www.volcanoinn.com  Emailvolcano@volcanoinn.com
Phone: 808-967-7293