Georgia, Mountains
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Coast | Historic South | Metro Atlanta | Mountains | Southern Rivers (west)

 

Georgia - Mountains, Clayton

Beechwood Inn

Georgia's premier wine country inn provides rustic elegance in a romantic setting overlooking the historic town of Clayton. The inn was voted "Number One Inn in North America for a Weekend Escape - 2006." The Inn features fine dining ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.beechwoodinn.ws

Georgia - Mountains, Helen

Black Forest Bed and Breakfast

Located in Helen, Georgia, an Alpine village in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, Black Forest B&B and Luxury Theme Cabins offers the most unique, romantic getaway in the mountains. Elegant honeymoon rooms, exquisite suites and mountainside ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.helengetaway.com

Georgia, Mountains, Rabun Gap

York House Inn

Georgia's oldest Bed and Breakfast Inn since 1896 is listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Originally known as a large ideal country home, the Inn has long been known for mountain spring water, and large verandas with views of the Little Tennessee River Valley. Beautifully decorated and romantic rooms and suite offer a variety of plush bedding

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.yorkhouseinn.com

Tennessee, Lookout Mountain, GA (Chattanooga, TN)
Chanticleer Inn
Our distinguished Bed and Breakfast is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of our guests enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions. Shopping is abundant in Chattanooga whether it is at the unique Warehouse Row, North Shore area ...
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.stayatchanticleer.com

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Georgia, Mountains, Adairsville
Barnsley Gardens
Web
: www.barnsleyinn.com  Emailbarnsley@mindspring.com
Phone: 770-773-7480 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Blue Ridge
Aska Mountain Mill B&B
Web
: www.mountainmillcabin.com  Emailchanda.nystedt@gmail.com
Phone: 706-632-2465 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Chatsworth
Overlook Inn
Web
: www.theoverlookinn.com  Emailinfo@theoverlookinn.com
Phone: 706-517-8810  866-517-8810

 

Georgia, Mountains, Clarkesville
Glen-ella Springs Country Inn
Web
: www.glenella.com  Emailmeetings@glenella.com
Phone: 706-754-7295  877-456-7539

 

Georgia, Mountains, Clayton
Beechwoodinn
Web
: www.beechwoodinn.ws  Emaildavid-gayle@beechwoodinn.ws
Phone: 706-782-5485 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Clayton
Old Clayton Inn
Web
: www.oldclaytoninn.com  Emailinfo@oldclaytoninn.com
Phone: 706-782-7722 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Cedar House Inn & Yurts
Web
: www.georgiamountaininn.com  Emailinfo@georgiamountaininn.com
Phone: 706-867-9446 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Lily Creek Lodge B&B
Web
: www.lilycreeklodge.com  Emailbaceks@alltel.net
Phone: 706-864-6848 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Long Mountain Lodge
Web
: www.longmountainlodge.com  EmailInnkeeper@longmountianlodge.com
Phone: 706-864-2337 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Mountain Laurel Creek Inn & Spa
Web
: www.mountainlaurelcreek.com  Emailinfo@mountainlaurelcreek.com
Phone: 706-867-8134 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Mountain Top Lodge at Dahlonega
Web
: www.mountaintoplodge.net  Emailmountaintop@alltel.net
Phone: 706-864-5257 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Dahlonega
Pura Vida USA
Web
: www.puravidausa.com  Emailreservations@puravidausa.com
Phone: 706-865-7678 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hartwell
Skelton House B&B
Web
: www.theskeltonhouse.com  Emailinfo@theskeltonhouse.com
Phone: 706-376-7969  877-556-3790

 

Georgia, Mountains, Helen
Alpine Hilltop Haus - B&B
Web
: www.alpinehilltop.com  Emailhilltop@hemc.net
Phone: 706-878-2388 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Helen
Forest B&B and Luxury Cabins
Web
: www.blackforest-bb.com  Emailblackforestbb@aol.com
Phone: 706-878-3995 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Helen
Lodge At Smithgall Woods
Web
: www.smithgallwoods.com  Emailgretchen_vanderbunt@dnr.state.ga.us
Phone:  

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hiawassee
B&B at Swan Lake
Web
: www.hickorynutcove.com  Emailwrelam@alltel.net
Phone: 706-896-1582 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hiawassee
Bald Mountain Cabin
Web
: www.georgiagolf.citymax.com  Emailbaldmtninnkeeper@gmail.com
Phone: 404-992-3027 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hiawassee
Henson Cove
Web
: www.henson-cove-place.com  Emailrelax@henson-cove-place.com
Phone: 800-714-5542 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hiawassee
Hidden Valley B&B
Web
: www.hiddenvalleybandb.com  EmailBMW931@cs.com
Phone: 706-896-4988 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Hiawassee
Mountain Memories Inn
Web
: www.mountainmemoriesbandb.com  Emailmtnmem@brmemc.net
Phone: 706-896-VIEW 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Lookout Mountain
Chanticleer Inn
Web
: www.stayatchanticleer.com  Emailinfo@stayatchanticler.com
Phone: 706-820-2002 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Lula
Rose Hillinn
Web
: www.stayatrosehill.com  Emailinfo@stayatrosehill.com
Phone: 706-677-4583 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Rabun Gap
Historic Sylvan Falls Mill B&B
Web
: www.sylvanfallsmill.com  Emaillinda3010@aol.com
Phone: 706-746-7138 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Sautee
Lucille's Mountain Top Inn
Web
: www.lucillesmountaintopinn.com  Emailstay@lucillesmountaintopinn.com
Phone: 706-878-5055 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Sautee Nacoochee
Sautee Inn
Web
: www.sauteeinn.com  EmailSauteeinn@aol.com
Phone: 706-878-8217 

 

Georgia, Mountains, Toccoa
Simmons-bond Inn
Web
: www.simmons-bond.com  Emailsimmonsbond@juno.com
Phone: 706-282-5183  877-658-0746

 

Georgia, Mountains, Young Harris
Creekside Hideaway B&B
Web
: www.creeksidehideaway.com  Emailcreeksidehideaway@alltel.net
Phone: 706-379-1509