Georgia, Historic South
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Coast | Historic South | Metro Atlanta | Mountains | Southern Rivers (west)

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Georgia, Historic South, Augusta
Azaleainn
Web
: www.theazaleainn.com  Emailazaleabnb@aol.com
Phone: 706-724-3454  877-292-5324

 

Georgia, Historic South, Augusta
Queen Anne Inn
Web
: www.queenanneinnaugusta.com  Emailinn@comcast.net
Phone: 706-723-0045 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Bartow
Magnolia Mornings B&B
Web
: www.magnoliamornings.com  

Emailreservations@magnoliamornings.com
Phone: 866-429-3777 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Dublin
Page House B&B
Web
: www.pagehousebb.com  Emailpagehous@bellsouth.net
Phone: 478-275-4551 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Madison
Brady Inn
Web
: www.bradyinn.com  Emailhost@bradyinn.com
Phone: 706-342-4400 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Madison
Farmhouse Inn
Web
: www.thefarmhouseinn.com  Emailthefarmhouseinn@bellsouth.net
Phone: 706-342-7933 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Madison
Southern Cross Ranch
Web
: www.southcross.com  Emailmail@southcross.com
Phone: 706-342-8027 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Washington
Holly Court Inn
Web
: www.hollycourtinn.com  Emailinfo@hollycourtinn.com
Phone: 706-678-3982  866-456-5928

 

Georgia, Historic South, Washington
Lafayette Manor Inn
Web
: www.lafayettemanor.com  Emailinfo@lafayettemanor.com
Phone: 706-678-5922 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Washington
Southern Elegance B&B
Web
: www.southernelegancebandb.com  Emaildavisblair@comcast.net
Phone: 706-678-4775 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Washington
Washington Plantation
Web
: www.washingtonplantation.com  Emailhoperd@hotmail.com
Phone: 706-678-2006 

 

Georgia, Historic South, Watkinsville
Ashford Manor
Web
: www.ambedandbreakfast.com  Emailashfordmanor@charter.net
Phone: 706-769-2633