Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine Area
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | East Central | Keys/Key West | Northeast | Northwest | Southeast
Southwest | West Central

 

Northeast, St. Augustine Area, Amelia Island
Elizabeth Pointe Lodge

Voted “One of the 12 best waterfront inns” in America, the Pointe sits directly on the beach overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Focusing upon individualized attention, the inn is Nantucket “shingle style” with an oversized soaking tub in each bath, full seaside breakfast and a staff that wants to exceed your expectations. Custom packages may be
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.elizabethpointelodge.com

Northeast, Amelia Island
Amelia Island Williams House
Escape to the Amelia Island Williams House, circa 1856 located in the downtown historic district of Fernandina Beach. Imagine a relaxing vacation or a celebratory romantic getaway in one of our beautiful guest rooms some with romantic fireplaces and whirlpool tubs. Enjoy our sweeping verandas and gardens, our delicious gourmet breakfast served daily  and our ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.williamshouse.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Florida, Northeast, Amelia Island
1735 House B&B
Web
: www.1735house-bb.com  Emailfrontdesk@1735house-bb.com
Phone: 904-261-4148 

 

Florida, Northeast, Amelia Island
1857 Florida House Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.floridahouseinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@floridahouseinn.com
Phone: 904-261-3300  800-258-3301

 

Florida, Northeast, Amelia Island
Addison House
Web
: www.addisonhousebb.com  Emailinnkeeper@addisonhousebb.com
Phone: 904-277-1604  180-094-31604

 

Florida, Northeast, Amelia Island
Fairbanks House
Web
: www.fairbankshouse.com  Emailemail@fairbankshouse.com
Phone: 904-277-0500 

 

Florida, Northeast, Amelia Island
Hoyt House B&B
Web
: www.hoythouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@hoythouse.com
Phone: 904-277-4300  800-432-2085

 

Florida, Northeast, Jacksonville
Inn at Oak Street
Web
: www.innatoakstreet.com  Emailinnatoakstreet@yahoo.com
Phone: 904-379-5525 

 

Florida, Northeast, Jacksonville
Riverdale Inn
Web
: www.riverdaleinn.com  Emailinfo@riverdaleinn.com
Phone: 904-354-5080 

 

Florida, Northeast, Jacksonville
St. Johns House
Web
: www.stjohnshouse.com  Emailstjohnshousebb@aol.com
Phone: 904-384-3724 

 

Florida, Northeast, Palm Coast
Ginn Hammock Beach Resort
Web
: www.hammockbeach.com  Emailreservations@hammockbeach.com
Phone: 386-246-5500  888-246-5500

 

Florida, Northeast, Ponte Vedra Beach
Lodge & Club at   Ponte Vedra Beach
Web
: www.pvresorts.com  Emailreservations@pvresorts.com
Phone: 904-273-9500  243-4304

 

Florida, Northeast, St Augustine
Carriage Way B&B
Web
: www.carriageway.com  Emailbjohnson@carriageway.com
Phone: 800-908-9832  904-829-2467

 

Florida, Northeast, St Augustine
Casa De La Paz B&B
Web
: www.casadelapaz.com  Emailinnkeeper@casadelapaz.com
Phone: 904-829-2915  800-929-2915

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Inn on Charlotte Street
Web
: www.innoncharlotte.com  Emailinnkeeper@innoncharlotte.com
Phone: 904-829-3819 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
11 Cadiz St.
Web
: www.victorianhouse-inn.com  Emailvictorianhouse@bellsouth.net
Phone: 904-824-5214  877-703-0421

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Agustin Inn
Web
: www.agustininn.com  Emailinfo@agustininn.com
Phone: 904-823-9559  800-248-7846

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Alexander Homestead Inn
Web
: www.alexanderhomestead.com  Emailbonnie@aug.com
Phone: 904-826-4147 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
at Journey's End B&B
Web
: www.atjourneysend.net  Emailcontact@atjourneysend.net
Phone: 904-829-0076  888-806-2351

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Bayfront Westcott House
Web
: www.westcotthouse.com  Emailinfo@westcotthouse.com
Phone: 904-824-4301  800-513-9814

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Beachfront B&B
Web
: www.beachfrontbandb.com  Emailinfo@beachfrontbandb.com
Phone: 904-461-8727  800-370-6036

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Casa de Solana Inn
Web
: www.casadesolana.com  Emailinfo@casadesolana.com
Phone: 904-824-3555 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Casa Monica Hotel
Web
: www.casamonica.com  Emailkristi.stovall@casamonica.com
Phone: 904-827-1888  800-648-1888

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Casablancainn On The Bay
Web
: www.casablancainn.com  Emailinnkeeper@casablancainn.com
Phone: 904-829-0928  800-826-2626

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Cedar House Inn
Web
: www.CedarHouseInn.com  Email: Info@CedarHouseInn.com
Phone: 904-829-0079 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Centennial House B&B
Web
: www.centennialhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@centennialhouse.com
Phone: 904-810-2218  800-611-2880

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Kenwood Inn
Web
: www.thekenwoodinn.com  Emailkenwood@aug.com
Phone: 904-824-2116  800-824-8151

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Old City House Inn & Restaurant
Web
: www.oldcityhouse.com  Emailrelax@oldcityhouse.com
Phone: 904-826-0113 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Old Powder House Inn
Web
: www.oldpowderhouse.com  Emailkalieta@aug.com
Phone: 904-824-4149 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Peace and Plenty Inn
Web
: www.peaceandplentyinn.com  Emailinfo@peaceandplentyinn.com
Phone: 904-829-8209 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Penny Farthing Inn
Web
: www.pennyfarthinginn.net  Emailpenny@aug.com
Phone: 904-824-2100  800-395-1890

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Saragossa Inn
Web
: www.thesaragossainn.com  Emailinfo@saragossainn.com
Phone: 904-808-7384  877-808-7384

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Southern Wind B&B
Web
: www.southernwindinn.com  Emailswind@aug.com
Phone: 904-825-3623 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
St. Francis Inn
Web
: www.stfrancisinn.com  Emailinfo@stfrancisinn.com
Phone: 904-824-6068  800-824-6062

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
St. George Inn
Web
: www.stgeorge-inn.com  Emailstay@stgeorge-inn.com
Phone: 904-827-5740 

 

Florida, Northeast, St. Augustine
Victorian House B&B
Web
: www.victorianhousebnb.com  Emailvhouse@victorianhousebnb.com
Phone: 904-824-5214  877-703-0432