Connecticut - Northwest
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Northeast | Northwest - Litchfield Hills | Southeast | Fairfield County

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Norfolk

The Manor House

The Manor House Inn is a beautiful Tudor Victorian estate with authentic Tiffany windows and is set on over 5 acres of trees, nature and English gardens. You will find deluxe, antique-decorated guestrooms, several with fireplaces, double whirlpools and balconies.  Enjoy our Bar Room or sit on our large front porch, walk through ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.manorhouse-norfolk.com

 

Inn at Lake Joseph
A secluded Lakeside Mountain Retreat on a 250 acre private lake, in the center of a 2000 acre wildlife preserve with personal whirlpool baths, private working fireplaces, sundecks, barbeques, and private kitchenettes. The Inn provides a variety of summer and winter recreational facilities including a nearby full service health and fitness club.

Web: www.LakeJoseph.com Phone: (845) 791-9506

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Connecticut, Northwest, Bristol
Chimney Crest Manor Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.chimneycrest.com  Emaild.cimadamore@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 860-582-4219 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Granby
Dutch Iris Inn
Web
: www.dutchirisinn.com  Emailinfo@dutchirisinn.com
Phone: 860-844-0262 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, New Milford
Homestead Inn
Web
: www.homesteadct.com  Emailreservations@homesteadct.com
Phone: 860-354-4080 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Norfolk
Manor House B&B
Web
: www.manorhouse-norfolk.com  Emailinnkeeper@manorhouse-norfolk.com
Phone: 860-542-5690 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Norfolk
Mountain View Inn
Web
: www.mvinn.com  Emailinnkeepers@mvinn.com
Phone: 860-542-6991 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Ridgefield
West Lane Inn
Web
: www.westlaneinn.com  Emailwestlaneinn@aol.com
Phone: 203-438-7323 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Vernon
Jewell Inn
Web
: www.jewellinn.com  Emailthe.jewwl.inn@snet.net
Phone: 860-872-7822 

 

Connecticut, Northwest, Washington
Mayflower Inn
Web
: www.mayflowerinn.com  EmailInn@mayflowerinn.com
Phone: 860-868-9466