Colorado, Front Range
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Denver Area | Front Range | Northwest | Northeast | South Central | Southwest | Southeast

 

Colorado - Front Range, Colorado Springs-Pikes Peak Area
Holden House 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn

A Pikes Peak treasure! Storybook Victorians with antiques and heirlooms. Guest suites feature period furnishings, fireplaces, oversized bubble-bath “tubs for two” and gourmet breakfasts. Central residential area near historic district, shopping,
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.holdenhouse.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Colorado, Front Range, Boulder
Alps Boulder Canyon Inn
Web
: www.alpsinn.com  Emailinfo@alpsinn.com
Phone: 303-444-5445 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Boulder
Briar Rose B&B
Web
: www.briarrosebb.com  Emailinfo@briarrosebb.com
Phone: 303-442-3007  888-786-8440

 

Colorado, Front Range, Estes Park
Celtic Lady's Mountain Retreat
Web
: www.celticladysmountainretreat.com  Email: Rosemary@CelticLadysMountainRetreat.com
Phone: 970-586-3565 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Estes Park
Gilded Pine Meadows Inn
Web
: www.gildedpinemeadows.com  Emailcaprissa@gildedpinemeadows.com
Phone: 970-586-2124 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Estes Park
Mountain Shadows B&B
Web
: www.mountainshadowsbb.com  Emailmtnshadows@earthlink.net
Phone: 970-577-0397 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Estes Park
Romantic RiverSong Inn
Web
: www.romanticriversong.com  Emailromanticriversong@earthlink.net
Phone: 970-586-4666 

Colorado, Front Range, Estes Park
Swiftcurrent Lodge On the River
Web:
www.swiftcurrentlodge.com  Emailinfo@swiftcurrentlodge.com
Phone: 970-586-3720 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Evergreen
Alpen Way Chalet
Web
: www.abundantwaychalet.com  Emailinfo@abundantwaychalet.net
Phone: 303-674-7467 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Evergreen
Brook Forest Inn
Web
: www.thebrookforestinn.com  Emailhistoricbfi@comcast.net
Phone: 303-679-1521 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Evergreen
Mountain View B&B
Web
: www.mtnviewbandb.com/index.htm  Emailinfo@mtnviewbandb.com
Phone: 303-697-6896 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Fort Collins
Inn at City Park
Web
: www.innatcitypark.com  Emailinnatcitypark@yahoo.com
Phone: 970-672-4725 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Fort Collins
House B&B
Web
: www.edwardshouse.com  Emailedshouse@edwardshouse.com
Phone: 970-493-9191 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Fraser
Wild Horse Inn
Web
: www.wildhorseinncolorado.com  Emailinfo@wildhorseinncolorado.com
Phone: 970-726-0456 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Georgetown
All Aboard Inn
Web
: www.allaboardinn.com  Emailinnkeeperwolf@comcast.net
Phone: 303-569-2525 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Grand Lake
Spirit Mountain Ranch
Web
: www.spiritmtnranch.com  Emailinfo@spiritmtnranch.com
Phone: 970-887-3551 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Loveland
Cattail Creek Inn
Web
: www.cattailcreekinn.com  Emailinfo@cattailcreekinn.com
Phone: 970-667-7600  800-572-2466

 

Colorado, Front Range, Loveland
Sylvan Dale Guest Ranch
Web
: www.sylvandale.com  Emailranch@sylvandale.com
Phone: 970-667-3915  877-667-3999

 

Colorado, Front Range, Pine
Anchorage Farm B&B
Web
: www.anchoragefarm.com  Emailkris@anchoragefarm.com
Phone: 303-838-5430 

 

Colorado, Front Range, Pine
Meadow Creek B&B
Web
: www.meadowcreekbb.com  Emailinfo@meadowcreekbb.com
Phone: 303-838-4167