Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central Coast | Central Valley | Deserts | Gold Country | High Sierra | Inland Empire | Los Angeles Area | North Coast | San Diego County | San Francisco Bay Area | Shasta Cascade | Wine Country

 

California, Wine Country, Napa
Vino Bello Resort

This Napa Valley luxury resort is perfect for a romantic getaway.  Taste your way through Napa Valley wineries, bicycle through a quaint village, go horseback riding in the hills, or float above it all in a hot-air balloon. Spacious studios and one and two bedroom suites include amenities like plasma ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
http://www.shellhospitality.com/Vino-Bello-Resort

Napa Valley, St. Helena

Wine Country Inn

Built and operated by the Smith family since 1975, The Wine Country Inn has been transformed from the Napa Valley’s first bed and breakfast inn into a magnificent Boutique Hotel. The Inn contains 24 distinctive rooms and five luxury cottages. Each guest stay includes a full gourmet breakfast and ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.winecountryinn.com

California, Wine Country, The Sea Ranch

Sea Ranch Lodge

A small, secluded property on Northern California’s rugged Sonoma Coast, Sea Ranch Lodge is a serene destination that embraces the beauty and bounty of nature in myriad expressions. A getaway here features nature untamed – ocean vistas, pristine bluffs, dramatic landscapes ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.searanchlodge.com

California, Wine Country, Napa Valley, Calistoga

Brannan Cottage Inn

The Inn offers six spacious rooms, comfortable rooms, each with garden views. All guest quarters have private entrances, private baths, and queen-size beds. The Inn, listed on the National Register of Historic Places, is located approximately five minutes walking distance to Calistoga’s popular restaurants, spas, shops, and sports facilities.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.brannancottageinn.com

California, Wine Country, Napa Valley, St. Helena
Ambrose Bierce House
We invite you to experience the romantic charm and “warm and enthusiastic hospitality” of our 1872 Victorian bed and breakfast inn. In this perfect location... right in the center of the finest wineries of Napa Valley. Each guest room is stunningly charming and has its own distinct personality with all of your ...

Full Description & Photos
Web: www.ambrosebiercehouse.com

California, Napa Valley, St Helena
Shady Oaks Country Inn

We invite you to experience the warmth and romance of our Bed and Breakfast Inn secluded on two acres of Shady Oaks nestled among some of the finest wineries and restaurants in Napa Valley. You could not be in a better location in the Heart of the Napa Valley. Walk through vineyards to wineries from ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shadyoaksinn.com 

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, County
El Dorado Hotel
Web
: www.hoteleldorado.com  Emailinfo@hoteleldorado.com
Phone: 707-996-3030  800-289-3031

 

California, Napa Valley, Napa
1801 First Luxury Inn
Web:
www.1801first.com  Emailinfo@1801first.com
Phone: 707-224-3739 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Inn on Randolph
Web
: www.innonrandolph.com  EmailInnonrandolph@aol.com
Phone: 012-220-08  800-670-6886

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
A Wine Country Teahouse & Vacation Home
Web
: www.winecountryteahouse.com  Emailinfo@winecountryteahouse.com
Phone: 707-833-6998 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Arbor Guest House
Web
: www.arborguesthouse.com  Emailsales@arborguesthouse.com
Phone: 707-252-8144 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Beazley House B&B
Web
: www.beazleyhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@beazleyhouse.com
Phone: 707-257-1649 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Blackbird Inn
Web
: www.blackbirdinnnapa.com  Emailblackbirdinn@foursisters.com
Phone: 707-226-2450 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Blue Violet Mansion
Web
: www.bluevioletmansion.com  Emailbviolet@napanet.net
Phone: 707-253-2583  800-959-2583

California, Napa Valley, Napa
Candlelight Inn Napa Valley
Web:
www.candlelightinn.com  Emailmail@candlelightinn.com
Phone: 707-257-3717 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Churchill Manor
Web
: www.churchillmanor.com  EmailBe@churchillmanor.com
Phone: 707-253-7733 

 

California, Napa Valley, Napa
Cottages of Napa Valley
Web:
www.napacottages.com  Emaildawn@napacottages.com
Phone: 707-252-7810 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Crossroads Inn
Web
: www.crossroadsnv.com  Emailinfo@crossroadsnv.com
Phone: 707-944-0646 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Daughter's Inn
Web
: www.daughtersinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@daughtersinn.com
Phone: 707-253-1331 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Hennessey House B&B
Web
: www.henesseyhouse.com  Emailinn@hennesseyhouse.com
Phone: 707-226-3774 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Hillview Country Inn
Web
: www.hillviewinnnapa.com  Emailinfo@hillviewcountryinnnapa.com
Phone: 707-224-5004 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa

La Belle Epoque
Web: www.napaboutiqueinn.com   Emaillynnette@napabelle.com
Phone: 707-257-2161  800-238-8070

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
La Residence
Web
: www.laresidence.com  Emailvisit@laresidence.com
Phone: 707-253-0337  800-253-9203

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
McClelland-Priest Inn
Web
: www.mcclellandpriest.com  Emailceleste@mcclellandpriest.com
Phone: 707-224-6875 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Milliken Creek Inn
Web
: www.millikencreekinn.com  Emailinfo@millikencreekinn.com
Phone: 707-255-1197  888-622-5775

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Napa Inn
Web
: www.napainn.com  Emailinfo@napainn.com
Phone: 707-257-1444 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Napa River Inn
Web
: www.napariverinn.com  Emailreservations@napariverinn.com
Phone: 707-251-8500  707-251-8504

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Old World Inn
Web
: www.oldworldinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@oldworldinn.com
Phone: 707-257-0112 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Poetry Inn & Vineyard
Web
: www.poetryinn.com  Emailvisitus@poetryinn.com
Phone: 707-944-0646 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa
Priest B&B Inn
Web
: www.historicinnstravel.com  Emailceleste@historicinnstravel.com
Phone: 707-224-6875  800-290-6881

California, Napa Valley, St. Helena
Shady Oaks Country Inn
Web:
www.shadyoaksinn.com  Emailinfo@shadyoaksinn.com
Phone: 707-963-1190 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Napa Valley
Silverado Resort
Web
: www.silveradoresort.com  Emailresv@silveradoresort.com
Phone: 707-257-0200  800-532-0500

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Santa Rosa
Gables Wine Country Inn
Web
: www.thegablesinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@thegablesinn.com
Phone: 707-585-7777 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Santa Rosa
Hotel La Rose
Web
: www.hotellarose.com  Emailconcierge@hotelrose.com
Phone: 800-527-6738  707-579-3247

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Santa Rosa
Vintners Inn
Web
: www.vintnersinn.com  Emailinfo@vintnersinn.com
Phone: 707-575-7350  800-421-2584

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
Inn at Sonoma
Web
: www.innatsonoma.com  Emailinnatsonoma@foursisters.com
Phone: 707-939-1340 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
A Victorian Garden Inn
Web
: www.victoriangardeninn.com  Emailinfo@victoriangardeninn.com
Phone: 707-996-5339  800-543-5339

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
Hidden Oak Inn
Web
: www.hiddenoakinn.com  Emailhoi@sonic.net
Phone: 707-996-9863 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
MacArthur Place
Web
: www.macarthurplace.com  Emailinfo@macarthurplace.com
Phone: 707-938-2929  800-722-1866

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
Ramekin's B&B
Web
: www.ramekins.com  Emailbandb@ramekins.com
Phone: 707-933-0452  800-969-4667

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
Sonoma Chalet B&B
Web
: www.sonomachalet.com  Emailsonomachalet@cs.com
Phone: 707-938-3129  800-938-3129

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sonoma
Trojan Horse Inn
Web
: www.trojanhorseinn.com  Emailhost@trojanhorseinn.com
Phone: 707-996-2430  800-899-1925

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Adagio Inn
Web
: www.adagioinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@adagioinn.com
Phone: 707-963-2238 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Ambrose Bierce House
Web
: www.ambrosebiercehouse.com  Emailambrose@napanet.net
Phone: 707-963-3003 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Harvest Inn
Web
: www.harvestinn.com  Emailreservations@harvestinn.com
Phone: 707-963-9463  800-950-8466

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Hotel Meadowood
Web
: www.meadowood.com  Emailreservations@meadowood.com
Phone: 707-963-3646  458-8080

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Ink House
Web
: www.inkhouse.com  Emailinkhousebb@aol.com
Phone: 707-963-3890  707-968-0739

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Rose Garden Inn
Web
: www.rosegardeninn.net  Emailjoey@rosegardeninn.net
Phone: 707-963-4417 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, St. Helena
Wine Country Inn
Web
: www.winecountryinn.com  Emailromance@winecountryinn.com
Phone: 707-963-7077  888-465-4608

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Sutter Creek
Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek
Web
: www.foxesinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@foxesinn.com
Phone: 209-267-5882  800-987-3344

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Bordeaux House
Web
: www.bordeauxhouse.com  Emailbordeauxhouse@aol.com
Phone: 944-2855  800-677-6370

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Lavender
Web
: www.lavendernapa.com  Emaillavender@foursisters.com
Phone: 707-944-1388 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Maison Fleurie
Web
: www.maisonfleurienapa.com  Emailmaisonfleurie@foursisters.com
Phone: 707-944-2056 

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Napa Valley Lodge
Web
: www.napavalleylodge.com  Emailjwolfe@napavalleylodge.com
Phone: 707-944-2468  800-368-2468

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Oleander House B&B
Web
: www.oleander.com  Emailinnkeeper@oleander.com
Phone: 707-944-8315  800-788-0357

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Villagio Inn & Spa
Web
: www.villagio.com  Emailsalesdept@interx.net
Phone: 707-944-8877  800-351-1133

 

California, Wine Country, Napa & Sonoma Valleys, Yountville
Vintage Inn
Web
: www.vintageinn.com  Emailreservations@vintageinn.com
Phone: 707-944-1112  800-351-1133