California - San Francisco Bay Area
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central Coast | Central Valley | Deserts | Gold Country | High Sierra | Inland Empire | Los Angeles Area | North Coast | San Diego County | San Francisco Bay Area | Shasta Cascade | Wine Country

 

Also, See Wine Country

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
The Donatello
This modern hotel is located in the heart of San Francisco’s shopping and theater district by Union Square.  It features a top floor fitness center with a whirlpool spa and saunas.  Zingari Ristorante within the Donatello offers intimate Italian dining.

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.shellhospitality.com/en/The-Donatello

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Inn At The Opera

Enjoy luxurious, French-style ambiance in the heart of San Francisco.  Amenities include complimentary continental breakfast and plush robes in all rooms.  Inn at the Opera is located near the finest cultural activities in San Francisco, just steps away from the Civic Center, the Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shellhospitality.com/en/Inn-at-the-Opera

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Suites At Fisherman’s Wharf
This intimate resort is right in the heart of San Francisco, located next to the Hyde Street cable car stop.  It features a panoramic rooftop deck with great views and a garden atrium with a beautiful water fountain.  Each suite provides a fully equipped kitchen, flat screen TVs, and a private balcony.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.shellhospitality.com/en/The-Suites-at-Fisherman-s-Wharf

California - San Francisco Bay Area, Palo Alto

Cardinal Hotel

Enhance your visit to Palo Alto, California by reserving a comfortable, affordable guestroom or suite at the historic Cardinal Hotel. Built in 1924, our recently renovated, entirely non-smoking boutique hotel charms visitors with an elegant ambiance highlighted by the enchanting lobby, which provides a delightful ...

Full Description & Photos

Webwww.cardinalhotel.com

Garden Court Building Exterior

San Francisco Bay Area, Palo Alto
Garden Court Hotel

A world apart in the center of everything. Garden Court Hotel is an elegant luxury retreat in the heart of downtown Palo Alto, California offering lodging and accommodations in the ideal location and environment for destination
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.gardencourt.com 

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Aptos
Historic Sand Rock Farm B&B
Web
: www.sandrockfarm.com  Emailstaff@sandrockfarm.com
Phone: 831-688-8005 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Berkeley
Claremont Resort & Spa
Web
: www.claremontresort.com  Emailreservations@claremontresort.com
Phone: 510-843-3000  800-551-7266

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Aurora Park Cottages
Web
: www.aurorapark.com  Emailaurorapark@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 707-942-6733 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Bear Flag Inn
Web
: www.bearflaginn.com  Emaildmcnay@ap.net
Phone: 707-942-5534  000-670-2860

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Brannan Cottage Inn
Web
: www.brannancottageinn.com  Emailbrannancottageinn@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 707-942-4200 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Calistoga Wine Way Inn
Web
: www.winewayinn.com  EmailWinewayinn@aol.com
Phone: 707-942-0680 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Christopher's Inn
Web
: www.christophersinn.com  Emailchristophersinn@ap.net
Phone: 707-942-5755  866-876-5755

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Cottage Grove Inn
Web
: www.cottagegrove.com  Emailinnkeeper@cottagegrove.com
Phone: 707-942-8400  800-799-2284

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Culver's Mansion
Web
: www.culvermansion.com  Emailjacrose@culvermansion.com
Phone: 707-942-4535 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Elms Inn
Web
: www.theelms.com  Emailinfo@theelms.com
Phone: 707-942-9476  888-899

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Eurospa & Inn
Web
: www.eurospa.com  Emaileurospa@earthlink.net
Phone: 707-942-6829 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Fanny's B&B
Web
: www.fannysnapavalley.com  Emaildeanna.higgins@worldnet.att.net
Phone: 707-942-9491 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Foothill House B&B
Web
: www.foothillhouse.com  Emailinfo@foothillhouse.com
Phone: 707-942-6933 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Indian Springs Resort
Web
: www.indianspringscalistoga.com  Emailinfo@indianspringscalistoga.com
Phone: 707-942-4913  707-942-4919

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Meadowlark Country House
Web
: www.meadowlarkinn.com  Emailkurtstevens@usa.net
Phone: 707-942-5651  800-942-5651

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Mount View Hotel
Web
: www.mountviewhotel.com  Emailinfo@mountviewhotel.com
Phone: 707-942-6877  800-816-6877

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Scarlett's Country Inn
Web
: www.scarlettscountryinn.com  Emailscarletts@aol.com
Phone: 707-942-6669 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Calistoga
Silver Rose Inn & Spa
Web
: www.silverrose.com  Emailsilvrose@napanet.net
Phone: 707-942-9581  800-995-9381

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Felton
Felton Crest Inn
Web
: www.feltoncrestinn.com/index.html  Emailhannapeters@mymailstation.com
Phone: 831-335-4011 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Gualala
Gualala Country Inn
Web
: www.gualala.com  Emailcountryinn@gualala.com
Phone: 707-884-4343  800-564-4466

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Gualala
North Coast Country Inn
Web
: www.northcoastcountryinn.com  Emailncci@mcn.org
Phone: 707-884-4537  800-959-4537

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Gualala
Whale Watch Inn
Web
: www.whalewatchinn.com  Emailinfo@whalewatchinn.com
Phone: 800-942-5342 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Half Moon Bay
Half Moon Bay Lodge
Web
: www.halfmoonbaylodge.com  Emailreserve@halfmoonbaylodge.com
Phone: 650-726-9000  800-368-2468

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Half Moon Bay
Landis Shores Oceanfront Inn
Web
: www.landisshores.com  Emailluxury@landisshores.com
Phone: 650-726-6642 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Half Moon Bay
Pacific Victorian B&B
Web
: www.pacificvictorian.com  Emailinfo@pacificvictorian.com
Phone: 650-712-3900 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Inverness
Rosemary Cottages
Web
: www.rosemarybb.com  Emailinnkeeper@rosemarybb.com
Phone: 415-663-9338  180-080-89338

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Mill Valley
Mountain Home Inn
Web
: www.mtnhomeinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@mtnhomeinn.com
Phone: 415-381-9000 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Montara
Goose & Turrets B&B
Web
: www.goose.montara.com/v1/homepage.php  Emailrhmgt@montara.com
Phone: 650-728-5451 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Oakland
Acacia House B&B
Web
: www.acaciahousebb.com  EmailAcaciaHousebb@aol.com
Phone: 510-601-9837 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Occidental
Inn at Occidental Of Sonoma Wine Country
Web
: www.innatoccidental.com  Emailinnkeeper@innatoccidental.com
Phone: 707-874-1047 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Palo Alto
Garden Court Hotel
Web
: www.gardencourt.com  Emailahotel@gardencourt.com
Phone: 650-322-9000  800-824-9028

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Pescadero
Pescadero Creek Inn
Web
: www.pescaderocreekinn.com  Emailcontactus@pescaderocreekinn.com
Phone: 650-879-1898 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Point Reyes Station
Neon Rose Guest Cottage
Web
: www.neonrose.com  Emailneon@neonrose.com
Phone: 415-663-9143 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Point Reyes Station
Old Point Reyes Schoolhouse Compound
Web
: www.oldpointreyesschoolhouse.com  EmailPRSchool@sonic.net
Phone: 415-663-1166 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Redwood City
Vintage Gardens B&B
Web:
www.
vintagegardensbandb.com   Emailinfo@vintagegardensbandb.com
Phone: 650-306-2415 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Rutherford
Auberge du Soleil
Web
: www.aubergedusoleil.com  Emailinfo@aubergedusoleil.com
Phone: 707-963-1211  800-348-5406

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Inn at Union Square
Web
: www.unionsquare.com  Emailinn@unionsquare.com
Phone: 415-397-3510  800-288-4346

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Albion House Inn
Web
: www.subtleties.com  Emailalbionhouseinn@cs.com
Phone: 621-0896  800-6

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Campton Place Hotel
Web
: www.camptonplace.com  Emailreserve@campton.com
Phone: 415-781-5555  800-235-4300

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Cartwright Hotel on Union Square
Web
: www.cartwrighthotel.com  Emailreservations@cartwrighthotel.com
Phone: 415-421-2865  800-227-3844

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Cathedral Hill Hotel
Web
: www.cathedralhillhotel.com  Emailreservations@cathedralhillhotel.com
Phone: 415-776-8200 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Clift, An Ian Schrager Hotel
Web
: www.clifthotel.com  Emailres@clifthotel.com
Phone: 415-775-4700  8-0065

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Dolores Place
Web
: www.doloresplace.com  Emaildave@doloresplace.com
Phone: 415-824-8728 

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Gerstle Park Inn
Web
: www.gerstleparkinn.com/index.htm  Emailinnkeeper@gerstleparkinn.com
Phone: 415-721-7611  800-726-7611

  

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Hotel Griffon
Web
: www.hotelgriffon.com  Emailsales@hotelgriffon.com
Phone: 800-321-2201  415-495-3522

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Hotel Majestic
Web
: www.thehotelmajestic.com  Emailinfo@hotelmajestic.com
Phone:  

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Hotel Monaco
Web
: www.monaco-saltlakecity.com  Emailsales@hotelmonaco.com
Phone: 415-292-0100  800-214-4220

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Hotel Palomar
Web
: www.hotelpalomar.com  Emailsales@hotelpalomar.com
Phone: 415-348-1111  866-373-4941

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Hotel Rex
Web
: www.thehotelrex.com  Emailpg@jdvhospitality.com
Phone: 800-433-4434  415-433-3695

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Huntington Hotel
Web
: www.huntingtonhotel.com  Emailreservations@huntingtonhotel.com
Phone: 415-474-5400  800-227-4683

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Mark Hopkins Inter-Continental
Web
: www.markhopkins.net  Emailsanfrancisco@interconti.com
Phone: 415-392-3434  800-327-0200

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Millwood Inn
Web
: www.millwoodinn.com  Emailmillwoodinn@milestoneinternet.com
Phone: 650-583-3935  800-345-1375

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Monticello Inn
Web
: www.monticelloinn.com  Emailsales@monticelloinn.com
Phone:  

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Nob Hill Hotel
Web
: www.nobhillhotel.com  Emailnobhill@nobhillhotel.com
Phone: 415-885-2987  877-662-4455

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Pan Pacific Hotel
Web
: www.pan-pac.com  Emailguest@sfo.pan-pac.com
Phone: 415-771-8600  800-533-6465

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Prescott Hotel
Web
: www.prescotthotel.com  Emailreservations@prescotthotel.com
Phone: 415-563-0303  800-283-7322

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Queen Anne Hotel
Web
: www.queenanne.com  Emailsales@queenanne.com
Phone: 180-022-73970  141-544-12828

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Stanyan Park Hotel
Web
: www.stanyanpark.com  Emailsales@stanyanpark.com
Phone:  

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Villa Florence Hotel
Web
: www.villaflorence.com  Emailinfo@villaflorence.com
Phone:  

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco
Washington Square Inn
Web
: www.wsisf.com  Emaildavid@wsisf.com
Phone: 415-981-4220  800-388-0220

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose
Hotel De Anza
Web
: www.hoteldeanza.com  Emailgetinfo@hoteldeanza.com
Phone: 408-286-1000  800-843-3700

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Sausalito
Inn Above Tide
Web
: www.innabovetide.com  Emailstay@innabovetide.com
Phone: 415-332-9535  800-893-8433

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Sausalito
Casa Madrona Hotel
Web
: www.casamadrona.com  Emailkevinjohnson@casamadrona.com
Phone: 415-332-0502  800-567-9524

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Sausalito
Gables Inn - Sausalito
Web
: www.gablesinnsausalito.com  Emailinnkeeper@gablesinnsausalito.com
Phone: 415-289-1100  800-966-1554

 

California, San Francisco Bay Area, Sausalito
Hotel Sausalito
Web
: www.hotelsausalito.com  Emailinfo@hotelsausalito.com
Phone: 415-332-0700