California - San Diego County

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central Coast | Central Valley | Deserts | Gold Country | High Sierra | Inland Empire | Los Angeles Area | North Coast | San Diego County | San Francisco Bay Area | Shasta Cascade | Wine Country

 

San Diego County, Chula Vista
El Primero Boutique B&B Hotel

Stay at El Primero Boutique Bed and Breakfast Hotel, Chula Vista's best-kept hotel secret. Historic, Award winning, Bed and Breakfast and Downtown location. Wake up to a sumptuous complimentary gourmet breakfast serve ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.elprimerohotel.com 

San Diego County, Carlsbad, California
La Costa Resort And Spa

Discover a new level of luxury in our finely appointed guest rooms and suites, nestled within 400 acres of coastal foothills and lush gardens and steeped in Spanish Colonial charm. Indulge in the restorative treatments and
Full Description & Photos

Web: www.lacosta.com

California, San Diego County, San Diego
Inn At The Park

hoose from a variety of suites in this historic boutique San Diego hotel located on the edge of Balboa Park West.  Accommodations include Sealy Posturepedic beds, fully stocked kitchens, dining and sitting areas, and free parking. Guests enjoy complimentary deluxe continental breakfast served daily on the ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.shellhospitality.com/en/Inn-at-the-Park

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

California, San Diego County, Carlsbad
La Costa
Web
: www.lacosta.com  Emailinfo@lacosta.com
Phone: 760-438-9111  800-854-5000

 

California, San Diego County, Chula Vista
El Primero Boutique B&B Hotel
Web
: www.elprimerohotel.com  Emailpie@elprimerohotel.com
Phone: 619--4254486  619-4253938

 

California, San Diego County, Coronado
Glorietta Bay Inn
Web
: www.gloriettabayinn.com  Emailinfo@gloriettabayinn.com
Phone:  
800-283-9383

 

California, San Diego County, Coronado
Hotel Del
Web
: www.hoteldel.com  Emaildelreservations@hoteldel.com
Phone: 619-435-6611 

 

California, San Diego County, Del Mar
Hotel Laubergedelmar
Web
: www.laubergedelmar.com  Emaillaubergereservations@destinationhotels.com
Phone: 858-259-1515  800-245-9757

 

California, San Diego County, Escondido
Golden Door
Web
: www.goldendoor.com  Emailgdres@adnc.com
Phone: 760-744-5777  800-424-0777

 

California, San Diego County, Fallbrook
Fallbrook B&B
Web
: www.fallbrookbb.com  Emailjeffwaugh@adelphia.net
Phone: 760-728-7852 

 

California, San Diego County, Fallbrook
Pala Mesa Resort
Web
: www.palamesa.com  Emailteeup@palamesa.com
Phone: 760-728-5881  800-722-4700

 

California, San Diego County, La Jolla
Inn at La Jolla
Web
: www.innlajolla.com  Emailbedandbreakfast@innlajolla.com
Phone:  

 

California, San Diego County, La Jolla
Lodge At Torrey Pines
Web
: www.lodgetorreypines.com  Emailspelzer@lodgetorreypines.com
Phone: 858-453-4420  800-656-0087

 

California, San Diego County, La Jolla
Valencia Hotel
Web
: www.lavalencia.com  Emailinfo@lavalencia.com
Phone: 858-454-0771  800-451-0772

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
A Victorian Heritage Park Inn
Web
: www.heritageparkinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@heritageparkinn.com
Phone: 619-299-6832  800-995-2470

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
Bahia Resort Hotel
Web
: www.bahiahotel.com  Emailemanning@bahiahotel.com
Phone: 858-488-0551  800-576-4229

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
Bankers Hill Manor
Web
: www.bankershillmanor.com  Emailinfo@bankershillmanor.com
Phone: 619-293-0375 

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
Little Italy Inn
Web
: www.thelittleitalyhotel.com  Emailfrontdesk@thelittleitalyhotel.com
Phone: 619-230-1600 

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
Rancho Bernardo Inn
Web
: www.ranchobernardoinn.com  Emailranchobernardoinn@jcresorts.com
Phone: 858-675-8500  800-225-8022

 

California, San Diego County, San Diego
San Diego B&B
Web
: www.sdbb.us  Emailinfo@sdbb.us
Phone: 619-285-1690