California - Gold Country
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central Coast | Central Valley | Deserts | Gold Country | High Sierra | Inland Empire | Los Angeles Area | North Coast | San Diego County | San Francisco Bay Area | Shasta Cascade | Wine Country

 

 Featured Property

California, Gold Country, Placerville

Eden Vale Inn

Eden Vale Inn Bed and Breakfast is one of “America’s Top 10 Most Romantic Inns for 2012” as awarded by iLoveInns.com from a field of 21,000 eligible inns. “Perhaps the Best in the West” writes a guest from Dana Point ...

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.EdenValeInn.com

 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

California, Gold Country, Columbia
City Hotel
Web
: www.cityhotel.com  Emailinfo@cityhotel.com
Phone: 209-532-1479 

 

California, Gold Country, Downieville
Downieville River Inn & Resort
Web
: www.downievilleriverinn.com  

Emailreservations@downivilleriverinn.com
Phone: 530-289-3308  800-696-3308

 

California, Gold Country, Downieville
Riverside Inn
Web
: www.downieville.us  Emailriversideinn@downieville.us
Phone: 530-289-1000  888-883-5100

California, Gold Country, Fair Play

Lucinda's Country Inn

Web: www.LucindasCountryInn.com, Email: LucindasInn@aol.com

Phone: 530.409.4169  (888) 245-8246

 

California, Gold Country, Jackson
Gate House Inn
Web
: www.gatehouseinn.com  Emailinfo@gatehouseinn.com
Phone: 209-223-3500  800-844-1072

 

California, Gold Country, Nevada City
Deer Creek Inn
Web
: www.deercreekinn.com  Emailstay@deercreekinn.com
Phone: 530-265-0363 

 

California, Gold Country, Nevada City
Red Castle Inn Historic Lodgings
Web
: www.redcastleinn.com  Emailstay@redcastleinn.com
Phone: 530-265-5135  800-761-4766

 

California, Gold Country, Placerville
Albert Shafsky House B&B
Web
: www.shafsky.com  Emailshafsky@directcon.net
Phone: 530-642-2776 

 

California, Gold Country, Placerville
Blair Sugar Pine B&B
Web
: www.blairsugarpine.com  Emailstay@blairsugarpine.com
Phone: 530-626-9006 

 

California, Gold Country, Rancho Santa Fe
Inn at Rancho Santa Fe
Web
: www.theinnatranchosantafe.com  Emailreservations@theinnatrsf.com
Phone: 858-756-1131  800-843-4661

 

California, Gold Country, Rancho Santa Fe
Rancho Valencia Resort
Web
: www.ranchovalencia.com  Emailreservation@ranchovalencia.com
Phone: 858-756-1123  800-548-3664

 

California, Gold Country, Sonora
Barretta Gardens Inn
Web
: www.barrettagardens.com  Emailbarrettagardens@hotmail.com
Phone: 209-532-6039  800-206-3333

 

California, Gold Country, Sonora
Lavender Hill
Web
: www.lavenderhill.com  Emaillavenderhill683@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 209-532-9024 

 

California, Gold Country, Sutter Creek
Grey Gables Inn
Web
: www.greygables.com  Emailreservations@greygables.com
Phone: 209-267-1039 

 

California, Gold Country, Twain Harte
Mccaffrey House
Web
: www.mccaffreyhouse.com  Email: Innkeeper@McCaffreyHouse.com
Phone: 888-586-0757