California, Central Coast

Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Hotels

Central Coast | Central Valley | Deserts | Gold Country | High Sierra | Inland Empire | Los Angeles Area | North Coast | San Diego County |  San Francisco Bay Area | Shasta Cascade | Wine Country

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara

Old Yacht Club Inn

Guests are sure to experience turn-of-the-century charm by the sea at the Old Yacht Club Inn. One Block to East Beach. Santa Barbaras only B&B with a beach location. One Block to Electric Shuttle. Complimentary bike rentals, beach chairs & beach towels. Walk to shops, restaurants, pier, bird refuge, natural habitat zoo. Full breakfast & afternoon wine included. Choose from 3 bedroom family suite, rooms with balconies, whirlpool tubs, fireplaces and decks, 1 cottage, two romantic honeymoon suites. Ask about our wine tours, city tours & romantic sunset cruise packages.

Full Description & Photos  

Webwww.oldyachtclubinn.com

 


Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

California, Central Coast, Big Sur
Post Ranch Inn
Web
: www.postranchinn.com  Emailinfo@postranchinn.com
Phone: 800-667-2200  800-527-2200

 

California, Central Coast, Big Sur
Ventana Inn & Spa
Web
: www.ventanainn.com  Emailreservations@ventanainn.com
Phone: 831-667-2331  800-628-6500

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
Blue Whaleinn
Web
: www.bluewhaleinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@bluewhaleinn.com
Phone: 800-753-9000 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
Burton Inn
Web
: www.burtoninn.com  Emailinfo@burtoninn.com
Phone: 805-927-5125 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
J. PATRICK HOUSE B&B INN
Web
: www.jpatrickhouse.com  Emailjph@jpatrickhouse.com
Phone: 805-927-3812 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
McCall Farm B&B
Web
: www.mccallfarm.com  Emailmccallfarm@earthlink.net
Phone: 805-927-3140 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
Olallieberry Inn
Web
: www.olallieberry.com  Emailinfo@olallieberry.com
Phone: 805-927-3222 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
Pickford House B&B
Web
: www.thepickfordhouse.com  Emailinnkeeper@thepickfordhouse.com
Phone: 805-927-8619 

 

California, Central Coast, Cambria
Squibb House
Web
: www.squibbhouse.net  Emailinnkeeper@squibbhouse.net
Phone: 805-927-9600 

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel
Cypress Inn
Web
: www.cypress-inn.com  Emailinfo@cypress-inn.com
Phone: 831-624-3871  800-443-7443

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel
La Playa Hotel & Cottages
Web
: www.laplayahotel.com  Emaillaplaya@redshift.com
Phone: 831-624-6476  800-582-8900

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel
Quail Lodge Resort & Golf Club
Web
: www.quaillodge.com  Emailinfo@quaillodge.com
Phone: 831-624-2888  888-828-8787

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel
Svendsgaards Inn
Web
: www.svendsgaardsinn.com  Emailconceirge@innsbythesea.com
Phone: 831-624-1511  800-433-4732

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel
Tickle Pink
Web
: www.ticklepinkinn.com  Emailkparker@ticklepink.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel Valley
Bernardus Lodge
Web:
www.bernardus.com  Emailsdreyer@bernardus.com
Phone: 831-658-3501  888-648-9463

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel Valley
Old Monterey Inn
Web
: www.oldmontereyinn.com  Emailomi@oldmontereyinn.com
Phone: 831-375-8284  800-350-2344

 

California, Central Coast, Carmel-by-the-Sea
Cobblestone Inn
Web
: www.foursisters.com  Emailinfo@foursisters.com
Phone: 831-625-5222  800-833-8836

 

California, Central Coast, Los Olivos
Fess Parker's Wine Country Inn
Web
: www.fessparker.com  Emailpeggy@fessparker.com
Phone: 805-688-7788  800-446-2455

 

California, Central Coast, Marina
Marina Dunes
Web
: www.marinadunes.com  Emailinfo@marinadunes.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Inns of Monterey
Web
: www.hotelpacific.com  Emailreservations@innsofmonteray.com
Phone: 831-373-5700  800-554-5542

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Beach Resort Monterey
Web
: www.montereybeachresort.com  Emailsales@montereybeachresort.com
Phone: 831-605-7650  800-605-7650

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Jabberwock B&B
Web
: www.jabberwockinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@jabberwockinn.com
Phone: 831-372-4777 

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Merritt House Inn
Web
: www.merritthouseinn.com  Emailmerritthouseinn@usa.net
Phone: 831-646-9686  800-541-5599

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Monterey Bay Inn
Web
: www.montereybayinn.com  Emailreservations@innsofmonterey.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Monterey
Monterey Hotel
Web
: www.montereyhotel.com  Emailmontereyhotel@redshift.com
Phone: 800-727-0960  800-727-0960

 

California, Central Coast, Morro Bay
Inn at Morro Bay
Web
: www.innatmorrobay.com  Emailresv@innatmorrobay.com
Phone: 805-772-5651  800-321-9566

 

California, Central Coast, Moss Landing
Captain's Inn at Moss Landing
Web
: www.captainsinn.com  Emailres@captainsinn.com
Phone: 831-633-5550 

 

California, Central Coast, Ojai
Ojai Valley Inn & Spa
Web
: www.ojairesort.com  Emailinfo@ojairesort.com
Phone: 805-646-5511  800-422-6524

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Inn at 213 Seventeen Mile Drive
Web
: www.innat17.com  Emailinnkeeper@innat17.com
Phone: 831-642-9514 

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Centrella Inn
Web
: www.centrellainn.com  Email: reserve@centrellaInn.com
Phone: 831-372-3372 

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Gosby House Inn
Web
: www.gosbyhouseinn.com  Emailgosbyhouseinn@foursisters.com
Phone: 831-375-1287 

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Lighthouse Lodge & Suites
Web
: www.lhls.com  Emailjaccipflieger@lhls.com
Phone: 831-655-2111  800-858-1249

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Martine Inn
Web
: www.martineinn.com  Emaildon@martineinn.com
Phone: 831-373-3388 

 

California, Central Coast, Pacific Grove
Seven Gables Inn
Web
: www.pginns.com  Emailreservations@pginns.com
Phone: 831-372-4341 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Adelaide Inn
Web
: www.adelaideinn.com  Emailadelaide@fix.net
Phone: 238-2770  800-549-PASO

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Ann & George's B&B at Voladores Vineyard
Web
: www.voladoresvineyard.com  Emailann@voladoresvineyard.com
Phone: 805-423-2760 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Canyon Villa
Web
: www.thecanyonvilla.com  Emailstay@thecanyonvilla.com
Phone: 805-238-3362 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Chanticleer Vineyard B&B
Web
: www.chanticleervineyardbb.com  Emailinfo@chanticleervineyardbb.com
Phone: 805-226-0600 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Creekside B&B
Web
: www.thecreeksidebb.com  EmailNanci@thecreeksidebb.com
Phone: 805-227-6585 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Dunning Vineyards Country Inn
Web
: www.dunningvineyards.com/guestHouse.html  Emailinfo@dunningwines.com
Phone: 805-238-4763 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Le Domaine at Moss Ridge Vineyard
Web
: www.ledomainebb.com  Emailrsvp@ledomainebb.com
Phone: 805-227-4372 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Orchard Hill Farm, Carriage House B&B
Web
: www.orchardhillbb.com  Emailorchardhillfarm@aol.com
Phone: 805-239-9680 

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Summerwood Inn
Web
: www.summerwoodwine.com  Emailreservations@summerwoodwine.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Paso Robles
Winemaker's Porch at Frances James Vineyard
Web
: www.francesjamesvineyard.com/bnb.html  Emailfjvineyard@aol.com
Phone: 805-237-2168 

 

California, Central Coast, San Luis Obispo
Apple Farm
Web
: www.applefarm.com  Emailinfo@applefarm.com
Phone: 805-544-2040  800-255-2040

 

California, Central Coast, San Luis Obispo
Bridge Creek Inn
Web
: www.bridgecreekinn.com  Email: Info@BridgeCreekInn.com
Phone: 805-544-3003 

 

California, Central Coast, San Luis Obispo
San Luis Creek Lodge
Web
: www.sanluiscreeklodge.com  Emailinfo@sanluiscreeklodge.com
Phone: 805-541-1122 

 

California, Central Coast, San Luis Obispo
Sanitarium
Web
: www.thesanitariumspa.com  Emailinfo@thesanitariumspa.com
Phone: 805-544-4124 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
A White Jasmine Inn - (Glenborough Inn)
Web
: www.whitejasmineinnsantabarbara.com  Emailstay@whitejasmineinnsantabarbara.com
Phone: 805-966-0589  888-962-0589

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Bacara Resort & Spa
Web
: www.bacararesort.com  Emailinfo@bacararesort.com
Phone: 805-968-0100  877-422-4245

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Casa Del Mar Inn
Web
: www.casadelmar.com  EmailCasaDMar@silcom.com
Phone: 805-963-4418  800-433-3097

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Cheshire Cat Inn & Cottages
Web
: www.cheshirecat.com  Emailcheshire@cheshirecat.com
Phone: 805-569-1610 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Harbor View Inn
Web
: www.harborviewinnsb.com  Emailsylvie@harborviewinnsb.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
James House Santa Barbara B&B
Web
: www.jameshousesantabarbara.com  Email: info@JamesHouseSantaBarbara.com
Phone: 805-569-5853 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Montecito Inn
Web
: www.montecitoinn.com  Emailinfo@montecitoinn.com
Phone: 805-969-7854  800-843-2017

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Old Yacht Club Inn
Web
: www.oldyachtclubinn.com  Emailinfo@oldyachtclubinn.com
Phone: 805-962-1277  800-676-1676

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
San Ysidro Ranch
Web
: www.sanysidroranch.com  Emailreservations@sanysidroranch.com
Phone: 805-969-5046  800-368-6788

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Inn
Web
: www.SantaBarbaraInn.com  Emailpwolman@santabarbarainn.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Simpson House Inn
Web
: www.simpsonhouseinn.com  Emailinfo@simpsonhouseinn.com
Phone: 805-963-7067  800-676-1280

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Tiffany Country House
Web
: www.tiffanycountryhouse.com  Emailfrontdesk@tiffanycountryhouse.com
Phone: 805-963-2283  800-999-5672

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Barbara
Upham Hotel
Web
: www.uphamhotel.com  Emailinnkeeper@uphamhotel.com
Phone: 805-962-0058  800-727-0876

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Cruz
Adobe on Green Street B&B
Web
: www.adobeongreen.com  Emailinfo@adobeongreen.com
Phone: 831-469-9866 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Cruz
Babbling Brook B&B
Web
: www.cacoastalinns.com  Emaillodging@babblingbrookinn.com
Phone: 800-866-1131  800-866-1131

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Cruz
Compassion Flower Inn
Web
: www.compassionflowerinn.com  Emailreservations@compassionflowerinn.com
Phone: 831-466-0420 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Cruz
Pleasure Point Inn
Web
: www.pleasurepointinn.com  Emailinquiries@pleasurepointinn.com
Phone: 831-475-4657 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Cruz
West Cliff Inn
Web
: www.westcliffinn.com  Emailwestcliffinn@foursisters.com
Phone: 800-979-0910 

 

California, Central Coast, Santa Maria
Historic Santa Maria Inn
Web
: www.santamariainn.com  Emailinnkeeper@santamariainn.com
Phone: 805-928-7777  800-462-4276

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Alisal
Web
: www.alisal.com  Emailsales@alisal.com
Phone: 688-6411  800-425-4725

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Hadsten House Inn & Spa
Web
: www.hadstenhouse.com  Emailbill@hadstenhouse.com
Phone: 805-688-3210  800-457-5373

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Meadowlark Inn Solvang
Web
: www.meadowlarkinnsolvang.com  Emailinfo@meadowlarkinnsolvang.com
Phone: 805-688-4631 

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Petersen Village Inn
Web
: www.peterseninn.com  Email: Info@Peterseninn.com
Phone:  

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Royal Scandinavian Inn
Web
: www.royalscandinavianinn.com  Emailinfo@royalscandinavianinn.com
Phone: 805-688-8000  800-624-5572

 

California, Central Coast, Solvang
Solvang Gardens Lodge
Web
: www.solvanggardens.com  Emailinfo@solvangardens.com
Phone: 805-688-4404