Arizona, Southern
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Central | North Central | Northern | Southern | West Coast

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson

Starr Pass Golf Suites

This Tucson golf resort offers standard suites and one-and two-bedroom casitas.  Along with its 27-hole Arnold Palmer Signature Golf Facility, the resort features a fitness center, whirlpool, and 75-foot heated Olympic swimming pool, all in a peaceful location bordering the 20,000-acre Tucson Mountain Park.   

Web: http://www.shellhospitality.com/en/Starr-Pass-Golf-Suites

www.shellvacationsclub.com/club/resorts/starr_pass/index.jsp

Phone: (520) 670-0500

Full Description & Photos

   

Arizona, Southern, Hereford

Casa De San Pedro

Our Arizona inn captures the atmosphere of the old inns of Spain and Mexico, where visitors were treated as invitados bienmirado (highly regarded and honored guests) and were lavished with personal attention. At Casa de San Pedro, you are invitados bienmirado. Modern territorial hacienda is designed to evoke the traditional architecture of Spain and Mexico. Mexican hardwood furnishings with hand carved embellishments add an elegant touch to the setting.

Webwww.bedandbirds.com Emailbedandbirds@aol.com

Phone: (520) 366-1300, Toll Free: (888) 257.2050

Full Description & Photos

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson

Casa Tierra Adobe Bed & Breakfast Inn

Highly acclaimed Casa Tierra was named as one of the best B&Bs in Arizona by Phoenix Magazine in 2001 and 2003 and featured in the Chicago Tribune in April, 2007. Located on five acres of lush Sonoran desert, this beautifully decorated hacienda-style adobe home is the perfect place for your desert experience. Minutes from Saguaro National Park and Arizona/Sonora Desert Museum.

Webwww.casatierratucson.com Emailinfo@casatierratucson.com

Phone: (520) 578-3058, Toll Free: (866) 254-0006 

Full Description & Photos

 


 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
A HAGENAH B&B
Web
: www.ahagenahbnb.com  Emailahagenahbnb@aol.com
Phone: 520-298-0701 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Adobe Rose Inn
Web
: www.aroseinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@aroseinn.com
Phone: 520-318-4644 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Alta Vista Inn
Web
: www.altavistabedandbreakfast.com  Emailaltavistabandb@aol.com
Phone: 800-947-3037 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Azure Gate B&B
Web
: www.azuregate.com  Emailinfo@azuregate.com
Phone: 520-749-8157 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Cactus Cove B&B
Web
: www.cactuscove.com  Emailcactuscove@cox.net
Phone: 520-760-7730 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Canyon Ranch Health Resort
Web
: www.canyonranch.com  Emailjanenagore@canyonranch.com
Phone: 520-749-9655  800-742-9000

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Casa De Angeles B&B
Web
: www.casadeangeles.com  Emailliessmann@casadeangeles.com
Phone: 520744-1503 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Casa Luna B&B
Web
: www.casa-luna.com  Emailinfo@casa-luna.com
Phone: 520-577-4943  888-482-7925

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Casa Tierra Adobe B&B
Web
: www.casatierratucson.com  Emailinfo@casatierratucson.com
Phone: 520-578-3058  866-254-0006

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Catalina Park Inn
Web
: www.catalinaparkinn.com  Emailinfo@catalinaparkinn.com
Phone: 520-792-4541 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Coyote Crossing B&B
Web
: www.coyotecrossingbb.com  Emailinfo@coyotecrossingbb.com
Phone: 520-744-3285 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Desert Dove B&B
Web
: www.desertdovebb.com  Emailinfo@desertdovebb.com
Phone: 520-722-6879 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Desert Trails B&B
Web
: www.deserttrails.com  Emailhost@deserttrails.com
Phone: 520-885-7295 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Dunns Way B&B
Web
: www.dunnswaybb.com  Emailstay@dunnswaybb.com
Phone: 520-629-9694 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Hacienda del Desierto B&B
Web
: www.tucson-bed-breakfast.com  Emailoasis@tucson-bed-breakfast.com
Phone: 520-298-1764  800-982-1795

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Hacienda Del Rey
Web
: www.haciendadelrey.com  Emailinfo@haciendadelrey.com
Phone: 520-579-0425 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Hacienda Del Sol
Web
: www.haciendadelsol.com  Emailhdelsol@azstarnet.com
Phone: 520-229-1501  800-728-6514

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Indian Hill B&B
Web
: www.indianhillbb.com  Emailindianhillbb@msn.com
Phone: 520-760-4200 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Jeremiah Inn
Web
: www.jeremiahinn.com  Emailinfo@jeremiahinn.com
Phone: 520-749-3072 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
La Zarzuela
Web
: www.zarzuela-az.com  Emailstay@zarzuela-az.com
Phone: 888-848-8225  888-884-88225

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Lodge On Desert
Web
: www.lodgeonthedesert.com  Emailinfo@lodgeonthedesert.com
Phone:  

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Miraval Life In Balance
Web
: www.miravalresort.com  Emailreservations@miravallifeinbalance.com
Phone: 520-825-4000  800-825-4000

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Paca de Paja B&B
Web
: www.pacadepaja.com  Emailcwilson@dakotacom.net
Phone: 520-822-2065  888-326-4588

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Peppertrees Inn
Web
: www.peppertreesinn.com  Emailpepperinn@cox.net
Phone: 520-622-7167  800-348-5763

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Royal Elizabeth Inn
Web
: www.royalelizabeth.com  Emailstay@royalelizabeth.com
Phone: 520-670-9022  877-670-9022

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Sam Hughes Inn
Web
: www.samhughesinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@samhughesinn.com
Phone: 520-861-2191 

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Tanque Verde Ranch
Web
: www.tvgr.com  EmailDude@tvgr.com
Phone: 520-296-62758002343833  800-234-3833

 

Arizona, Southern, Tucson
Westward Look Resort
Web
: www.westwardlook.com  Emailsales@westwardlook.com
Phone: 520-297-1151  800-722-2500

 

Arizona, Southern, Tuscon
Arizona Inn
Web
: www.arizonainn.com  Emailreservations@arizonainn.com
Phone: 520-325-1541  800-933-1093