Alaska, Inside Passage
Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

 Inside Passage | Interior | Southwest | South Central


 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Juneau

Pearson’s Pond Luxury Inn & Adventure Spa

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/Alaskan%20Pond%20At%20Juneau/145.jpgNestled in the Tongass Rain Forest alongside a glacial kettle pond is the magically serene and romantic Pearson’s Pond Luxury Inn & Adventure Spa. Experience the beauty and excitement of Juneau by day, relax in front of your eco-friendly fireplace or in one of the rain forest hot tubs in our enchanted gardens by night.  Enjoy a full day of spa activities, a helicopter to the top of a glacier, or a day of wildlife viewing – all can be arranged for you by our complimentary trip planning concierge.  Grab a bike and ride to world famous Mendenhall Glacier, take a kayak over to Eagle Beach or roast marshmallows while sitting around our campfire.  All of this and much more await you at Pearson’s Pond. AAA Four Diamonds.

Facilities: Full Service Spa, Private Decks/Patios or Balconies, Wedding Facilities, Fitness Center, Internet Access, Fireplaces, Jacuzzis

Description: http://www.bestromanticinns.com/1/1Heart.gifFull Description & Photos

Webwww.pearsonspond.com Emailbook@pearsonspond.com

Phone: (907) 789-3772

 


 

 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

Alaska, Inside Passage, Juneau
A Cozy Log B&B
Web
: www.cozylog.net  Emailcozylog@alaska.net
Phone: 907-789-2582 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Juneau
Ak Fireweed House
Web
: www.fireweedhouse.com  Emailinfo@fireweedhouse.com
Phone: 907-586-3885 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Juneau
Alaskas Capital Inn
Web
: www.alaskacapitalinn.com  Emailinnkeeper@alaskacapitalinn.com
Phone: 907-586-6507 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Juneau
Auke Lake B&B
Web
: www.admiraltytours.com/pages/aukelakebb.htm  Emaildale@admiraltytours.com
Phone: 907-790-3253  800-790-3253

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Ketchikan
Almost Home B&B
Web
: www.ketchikan-lodging.com/bb15.html  Emailinfo@ketchikan-lodging.com
Phone: 800-987-5337 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Ketchikan
Anchor Inn By Sea
Web
: www.AnchorInnByTheSea.com  Emailmary@anchorinnbythesea.com
Phone: 907-247-7117 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Ketchikan
Black Bear Inn
Web
: www.stayinalaska.com  Emailblackbearalaska@aol.com
Phone: 907-225-4343 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Ketchikan
Captains Quarters Bed
Web
: www.ptialaska.net/~captbnb  Emailcaptbnb@ptialaska.net
Phone: 907-225-4912 

 

Alaska, Inside Passage, Ketchikan
Ketchikan Reservation Service - B&B Lodging
Web
: www.ketchikan-lodging.com  Emailwanda@ketchikan-lodging.com
Phone: 907-247-5337  800-987-5337