France

Challain la Potherie, Loire Valley
Chateau de Challain
Completed as a private residence 1854, this magnificent chateau is the jewel of the region, now hosting gala events and providing guests with luxurious suites for their holidays in France. Designed for superior comfort, each room is brightened by the charm and elegance of a glamorous era. Come visit, and step inside a fairytale. The Chateau de
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.chateauchallain.com 

Innkeepers

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

View Rates & Details

France, Loire Valley France, Amboise
Le Buisson
Web:
www.bedandbreakfast-amboise-loire-valley.com  Emailjpchalons@gmail.com
Phone: 0033247509818 

 

France, Somme, Picardy, Corbie, Near Amiens
Le Macassar
Web:
www.lemacassar.com  Emailbookings@lemacassar.com

 

France, Charente Maritime, St Seurin d'Uzet

Blue Sturgeon

Luxury b&b in the village of caviar. Built by a prince in 1740 converted by the present owners with classic modern interiors and original contemporary paintings.

Lodging Type: Bed & Breakfast

Accolades: Voted best b&b in Bordeaux area by Trip Advisor, Featured on French TV as one of the top 6 b&bs in the Charente Maritime. Listed in Michelin Guide red book, Chic Retreats and others. Picked as one of the best boutique retreats in Europe by the Times on Line.

Location: Village of Caviar facing Medoc 1hr Bordeaux, Cognac, La Rochelle

Guest Rooms: 4; Suites: 1 

Meals: Breakfast, Dinner

Facilities: Outdoor Pool

Web: http: www.bluesturgeon.com

Email: bluesturgeon@gmail.com

Phone: (354) 674-1718, Toll Free:

Address: St Seurin d'Uzet, St Seurin d'Uzet, CHARENTE MARITIME, 17120 France

France, Alpes Maritime, Provence, Cote d’Azur, St Paul de Vence
Villa St Maxime
Location
: Just outside of the walls of the village of St Paul de Vence
Type: Villa
Accolades:
Facilities: , Breakfast
Rooms: 4, Suites: 2
Phone: (349) 332-7600, Toll Free:
Web: www.villa-st-maxime.com, Email: riviera@villa-st-maxime.com
Address: St Paul de Vence, Alpes Maritime 6570 France

France, Biarritz,
Hotel du Palais
Type
: Hotel
Facilities: Fitness Center, Dinner Served
Rooms: 134, Suites: 22
Phone: 33 5 5941 6400, Toll Free:
Web: www.cotebasque.tm.fr/palais, Email: manager@hiotel-du-palais.com
Address: Biarritz  France

France, ile de France, FRANCE, Paris
Victoria Palace Hotel
Location
: Between St.Germain-des-Pres and Montparnasse

Type: Hotel
Facilities: Meeting Facilities, Breakfast
Rooms: 30, Suites: 32
Phone: 322-647-2923, Toll Free: 322-647-4251
Web: www.ila-chateau.com/victoria, Email: rcc@optinet.be
Address: Rue Blaise Desgoffe,6, Paris, ile de France 75006 France

France, Languedoc Roussillon, France, Perpignan
Hotel de la Loge
Location
: City center of Perpignan

Type:
Rooms:  Suites: 22
Phone: 33 4 68344102, Toll Free:
Web: www.hoteldelaloge.fr, Email: hoteldelaloge@wanadoo.fr
Address: 1, rue des Fabriques d’en Nabot, Perpignan, Languedoc Roussillon 66000 France

France, Normandy, Montpinchon
Le Castel
Location
: Near D Day Beaches, Bayeux, Mont St Michel

Type: Bed & Breakfast
Accolades: Classic Napoleon III chateau. Private but not isolated - Alastair Sawday guide book 2008
Facilities: Full Service Restaurant, Wedding Facilities, Meeting Facilities, Breakfast, Dinner
Rooms: 6, Suites: 1
Phone: 323-317-0045, Toll Free:
Web: www.le-castel-normandy.com, Email: enquiries@le-castel-normandy.com
Address: Montpinchon, Normandy 50210 France

France, Savoie, Route
Alpes Hotel du Pralong
Type
: Hotel
Accolades: Relais & Chateaux Member
Facilities: Fitness Center, Golf,
Rooms: 58, Suites: 8
Phone: 33 4 7908 2482, Toll Free:
Web: www.relaischateaux.com/pralong, Email: pralong@relaischateaux.com
Address: Route, Savoie 73121 France

France, South Corsica, Europe - France - Corsica, Sartene
Domaine de Croccano
Location
: South Corsica 6 miles from beaches, 7 miles from Propriano

Type:
Rooms: 3, Suites:
Phone: 33 495 771 137, Toll Free:
Web: www.corsenature.com, Email: christian.perrier@wanadoo.fr
Address: Route de Granace Km 3, Sartene, South Corsica F20100 France

France, Paris
Hotel de Vendome
Type
: Hotel
Rooms:  Suites:
Phone: 640-5031, Toll Free:
Web: www.hoteldevendome.com, Email: reservations@hoteldevendome.com
Address: Haut-Medoc, Paris,  75001 France

France, Paris
Lancaster
Type
: Hotel
Rooms: 60, Suites:
Phone: 750-1600, Toll Free:
Web: www.hotel-lancaster.fr, Email: reservations@hotellancaster.fr
Address: 390-535 Euros, Paris,  75008 France

France,
Monte Carlo Beach Hotel
Type
: Hotel
Rooms: 45, Suites:
Phone: 375-1495, Toll Free:
Web: www.montecarloresort.com, Email: bh@sbm.mc
Address: Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, 6190,   France

France,
Negresco
Type
: Hotel
Rooms: 141, Suites:
Phone: 495-1190, Toll Free:
Web: www.hotel-negresco-nice.com, Email: direction@hotel-negresco.com
Address: Nice, 6007,   France

France,
Royal Parc Evian Hotel
Type
: Resort/Spa
Rooms: 130, Suites:
Phone: 500-2140, Toll Free:
Web: www.royal-evian.com, Email: reservation@domaine-royal.danone.com
Address: Evian,  74500 France

France,
Vista Palace Hotel
Type
: Hotel
Rooms: 48, Suites:
Phone: 395-1100, Toll Free:
Web: www.vistapalace.com, Email: info@vistapalace.com
Address: Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, 6190,   France

 

France, Alsace

Abbaye La Pommeraie

Type: Villa

Web: www.relaischateaux.com/pommeraie

Email: pommeraie@relaischateaux.com

France, Alsace

Chateau D’ Adomenil

Web: www.adomenil.com

Email: adomenil@relaischateaux.fr

France, Alsace

Chateau D’ Isenbourg

Web: www.isenbourg.com

Email: isenbourg@grandesetapes.fr

France, Alsace

Hotel Arnold

Web: www.hotel-arnold.com

Email: arnold-hotel@wannadoo.fr

France, Alsace

Hotel La Couronne

Web: www.hotelslacouronne.com

Email: couronne@hotelslacouronne.com

France, Alsace

Kanzel Suite Residence

Type: Hotel

Web: www.kanzel.com

Email: kanzel@alsacom.com

France, Bordeaux

Chateau Grand Barrail

Web: www.grand-barrail.com

Email: reception@grand-barrail.com

France, Bordeaux

Hotel Burdigala

Web: www.burdigala.com

Email: burdigala@burdigala.com

France, Bordeaux

Hotel Le Miramar

Type: Hotel

Web: www.thalassa.com

Email: H9989@accor-hotel.com

France, Bordeaux

Les Loges De L’aubergade

Type: Hotel

Web: www.aubergade.com

Email: trama@aubergade.com

France, Bordeaux

Majestic

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-majestic.com

Email: majestic@hotel-majestic.com

France, Bordeaux

Relais De Margaux

Type: Villa

Web: www.relais-margaux.fr

Email: reservation@relais-margaux.fr

France, Bordeaux

Saint-James

Type: Hotel

Web: www.jm-amat.com

Email: stjames@atinter.net

France, Burgundy

Bernard Loiseau’s Hotel In Burgundy

Type: Apartment (s)

Web: www.bernard-loiseau.com

Email: loiseau@relaischateaux.com

France, Burgundy

Chateau De Chorey-Les-Beaune

Type: Bed & Breakfast

Web: www.chateau-de-chorey-les-beaune.fr

Email: chateau-de-chorey@wanadoo.fr

France, Burgundy

Chateau De Gilly

Web: www.chateau-gilly.com

Email: gilly@grandesetapes.fr

France, Burgundy

Colvert Golf Hotel

Type: Hotel

Web: www.colvert-golf-hotel.com

Email: inteleduert@libertysurf.fr

France, Burgundy

L’ Marc Meneau

Web: www.marc-meneau-esperance.com

Email: marc.meneau@wanadoo.fr

France, Burgundy

Lameloise

Type: Hotel

Web: www.lameloise.fr

Email: reception@ameloise.fr

France, Burgundy

Les Magnolias

Type: Bed & Breakfast

Web: www.les-magnolias.fr

Email: lesmagnolias@mageos.com

France, Burgundy

Royal Parc Evian Hotel

Type: Resort/Spa

Web: www.royal-evian.com

Email: reservation@domaine-royal.danone.com

France, Calvados

Chateau D’ Audrieu

Web: www.mail.cpod.fr

Email: chateauduaudrie@mail.cpod.fr

France, Calvados

Le Cheneviere

Type: Hotel

Web: www.lecheneviere.com

Email: la.cheneviere@wanadoo.fr

France, Champagne

Cazaudehore Et La Forestiere

Type: Hotel

Web: http://cazaudehore.fr

Email: hotel@cazaudehore.fr

France, Champagne

Grand Hotel Inter-Continental

Type: Hotel

Web: www.interconti.com

Email: legrand@interconti.com

France, Champagne

Relais Carre D’or

Type: Villa

Web: www.lucienbarriere.fr

Email: Relaiscarredor@lucienbarriere.com

France, Chemin du

La Bonne Etape

Web: www.bonnetape.com

Email: info@bonnetape.com

France, Corsica

Villa

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-lavilla.com

Email: lavilla.reservation@wannadoo.fr

France, Cote d’Or-Cote de Beaune

Hotel De La Postedeaune

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hoteldelapostedeaune.com

Email: francoise.stratigos@wanadoo.fr

France, Courchevel

Le Melezin

Type: Hotel

Web: www.amanresorts.com

Email: lemelezin@amanresorts.com

France, Deauville Cedex

Normandy Barriere

Type: Hotel

Web: www.lucienbarriere.com

Email: normandy@lucienbarriere.com

France, Du Cap Eden Roc

Hotel Edenroc

Web: www.edenroc-hotel.fr

Email: edenroc-hotel@wanadoo.fr

France, France

Chateau Des Vigiers

Web: www.vigiers.com

Email: vigiers@vigiers.com

France, France

Moulin Du Lourmarin

Type: Hotel

Web: www.francemarket.com/lourmarin

Email: lourmarin@francemarket.com

France, Haut-Medoc

Chateau

Type: Hotel

Web: www.chateaumeyre.com

Email: vins@chateaumeyre.com

France, Honfleur -Vasouy

La Chaumiere

Type: Villa

Web: www.lachaumiere.com

Email: info@lachumiere.com

France, Jules Cesar

Hotel Julescesar

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-julescesar.fr

Email: julescesar@calva.net

France, Les-Baux-de-Provence

Oustau De Baumaniere

Type: Villa

Web: www.oustaudebaumaniere.com

Email: contact@oustaudebaumaniere.com

France, Loire

Chateau D’ Artigny

Web: www.artigny.com

Email: artigny@grandesetapes.fr

France, Loire

Chateau D’ Esclimont

Web: www.esclimont.com

Email: esclimont@grandesetapes.fr

France, Loire

Domaine De La Tortiniere

Type: Hotel

Web: http://perso.wanadoo.fr/domaine.tortiniere

Email: domaine.tortiniere@wanadoo.fr

France, Loire

Grande Monarque

Web: www.bw-grand-monarque.com

Email: info@bw-grand-monarque.com

France, Loire

Jean Bardet - Chateau Belmont

Web: www.jeanbardet.com

Email: sophie1@wanadoo.fr

France, Loire

Le Choiseul

Type: Hotel

Web: www.le-choiseul.com

Email: choiseul@grandesetapes.fr

France, Loire

Le Goyen

Type: Hotel

Web: www.chateauhotelfrance.com

Email: hotel.le.goyen@wanadoo.fr

France, Loire

Le Prieure

Type: Hotel

Web: www.prieure.com

Email: prieure@grandesetapes.fr

France, Loire

Les Hautes Roches

Type: Villa

Web: www.leshautesroches.com

Email: hautes.roches@wanadoo.fr

France, Loire

Maisons De Bricourt

Type: Hotel

Web: www.maisons-de-bricourt.com

Email: info@maisons-de-bricourt.com

France, Loire

Manoir De Lan-Kerellec

Type: Hotel

Web: www.relaischateaux.com/lankerellec

Email: lankerellec@relaischateaux.fr

France, Loire

Troisgros

Type: Hotel

Web: www.troisgros.fr

Email: troisgros@avo.fr

France, Martillac

Les Sources De Caudalie

Type: Hotel

Web: www.sources-caudalie.com

Email: sources@sources-caudalie.com

France, Midi-Pyrenees-Southwest

Domaine De Bassibe

Web: www.relaischateaux.com/bassibe

Email: bassibe@relaischateaux.com

France, Midi-Pyrenees-Southwest

Hotel De La Cite

Web: www.hoteldelacite.orient-express.com

Email: reservations@hoteldelacite.com

France, Midi-Pyrenees-Southwest

Le Jardin Des Sens

Type: Inn

Web: www.jardin-des-sens.com

Email: jardindessens@mnet.fr

France, Montpellier

Hotel La

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-maison-blanche.com

Email: hotelmaisonblanche@wanadoo.fr

France, Morbihan

Le Bretagne Et Sa Residence

Type: Hotel

Web: www.relaischateaux.fr/betagne

Email: bretagne@relaischateaux.fr

France, Paris

Hotel Bel Mami

Web: www.hotel-bel-ami.com

Email: contact@hotel-bel-ami.com

France, Paris

Hotel Tremoille

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-tremoille.com

Email: reservation@hotel-tremoille.com

France, Paris

Lancaster

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-lancaster.fr

Email: reservations@hotellancaster.fr

France, Paris

Le Parc Sofitel

Type: Hotel

Web: www.sofitel.com

Email: h2797@accor-hotels.com

France, Paris

L’hotel

Type: Hotel

Web: www.l-hotel.com

Email: reservation@l-hotel.com

France, Paris

Lutetia

Type: Hotel

Web: www.lutetia-paris.com

Email: lutetia-paris@lutetia-paris.com

France, Paris

Meurice

Type: Hotel

Web: www.meuricehotel.com

Email: reservations@meuricehotel.com

France, Paris

Montalembert

Type: Hotel

Web: www.montalembert.com

Email: welcome@hotel-montalembert.fr

France, Paris

Nikko De Paris

Type: Hotel

Web: www.nikkohotels.com

Email:

France, Paris

Pavillon De La Reine

Type: Villa

Web: www.pavillon-de-la-reine.com

Email: pavillon@club-internal.fr

France, Paris

Plaza Athenee

Type: Hotel

Web: www.plaza.athenee.paris.com

Email: plaza-athenee.paris@plaza.athenee.paris.com

France, Paris

Raphael

Type: Hotel

Web: www.raphael-hotel.com

Email: reservation@raphael-hotel.com

France, Paris

Relais Christine

Type: Hotel

Web: www.relais-christine.com

Email: contact@relais-christine.com

France, Paris

Saint James Paris

Type: Hotel

Web: www.saint-james-paris.com

Email: contact@saint-james-paris.com

France, Paris

San Regis

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-sanregis.fr

Email: message@hotel-sanregis.fr

France, Paris

Scribe

Type: Hotel

Web: www.sofitel.com

Email: h0663@accor-hotels.com

France, Paris

Square

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotelsquare.com

Email: hotel.square@wanadoo.fr

France, Paris

Vernet

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotelvernet.com

Email: hotelvernet@jetmultimedia.fr

France, Provence

Bastide De Saint Tropez

Web: www.bastide-saint-tropez.com

Email: bst@wanadoo.fr

France, Provence

Domaine De Chateauneuf

Web: www.opengolfclub.com/ch9

Email: chateauneufhotel@opengolfclub.com

France, Provence

Hotel Les Roches

Type: Hotel

Web: www.bw-lesrochesnoires.com

Email: info@bw-lesrochesnoires.com

France, Provence

Hotel Prestige

Web: www.hotelprestige-provence.com

Email: lesbories@wanadoo.fr

France, Provence

Hotel Saint Tropez

Web: www.byblos.com

Email: saint-tropez@byblos.com

France, Provence

Imperial Garoupe

Web: www.imperial-garoupe.com

Email: reservation@hotelimperialgaroupe.com

France, Provence

La Bastide De Moustiers

Web: www.bastide-moustiers.com

Email: contact@bastide-moustiers.com

France, Provence

Le Cagnard

Web: www.le-cagnard.com

Email: resa@le-cagnard.com

France, Provence

Le Petit Nice-Passedat

Type: Hotel

Web: www.petitnice-passedat.com

Email: hotel@petitnice-passedat.com

France, Provence

Martinez

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-martinez.com

Email: martinez@concordehotels.com

France, Provence

Monte Carlo Beach Hotel

Type: Hotel

Web: www.montecarloresort.com

Email: bh@sbm.mc

France, Provence

Negresco

Type: Hotel

Web: www.hotel-negresco-nice.com

Email: direction@hotel-negresco.com

France, Provence

Residence De La Pinede

Type: Hotel

Web: www.residencepinede.com

Email: residence.pinede@wanadoo.fr

France, Provence

Villa Saint Elme

Type: Hotel

Web: www.saintelme.com

Email: info@saintelme.com

France, Provence

Vista Palace Hotel

Type: Hotel

Web: www.vistapalace.com

Email: info@vistapalace.com

France, Rhone

Auberge De Noves

Type: Villa

Web: www.relaischateaux.com

Email: noves@relaischateaux.com

France, Rhone

Auberge La Regalido

Type: Hotel

Web: www.relaischateaux.fr

Email: regalido@relaischateaux.fr

France, Rhone

Chateau De Bagnols

Web: www.compuserve.com

Email: chateaubagnols@compuserve.com

France, Rhone

Chateau De Codignat

Web: www.relaischateaux.com

Email: codignat@relaischateaux.com

France, Rhone

La Cabro D’or

Type: Hotel

Web: www.relaischateaux.com/cabro

Email: cabro@relaischateaux.com

France, Rhone

La Mirande

Type: Hotel

Web: www.la-mirande.fr

Email:

France, Route de Montfort

Domaine De

Type: Hotel

Web: www.rochebois.com

Email: info@rochebois.com

France, Savoie & Jura

Auberge Duv Bois Prin

Type: Hotel

Web: www.boisprin.com

Email: boisprin@relaischateaux.fr

France, Savoie & Jura

Byblos Des Neiges

Web: www.byblos.com

Email: courchevel@byblos.com