Canada, British Columbia
 Romantic Bed and Breakfasts, Country Inns, Resorts & Small Hotels

Maple Ridge, B.C., Canada
River and Rose B & B  

Beautiful two room, two level suite: entry level has sofabed and TV/DVD, dining area and fridge, up an elegant spiral staircase is a Queen bed with an adjacent Juliette balcony, a full ensuite with an x-deep jacuzzi, a cosy reading nook and a full sunny balcony. Both rooms & balconies enjoy a full view of the trees, cottage style gardens, the natural ...
Full Description & Photos
Web
: www.riverandrose.ca 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Harrison Mills
Rowena's Inn on the River

Time stands still from the moment you catch your breath. Secluded on a 160-acre waterfront estate, Rowena’s Inn on the River is a grand, English-style manor that was converted into a boutique resort.   The Inn whispers the historical tale of the Pretty Family evident by furniture exemplifying a timeless stylishness. Conversation pieces, such as the bed of opera singer, Dame Nellie Melba, banister ...
Full Description & Photos
Web: www.prettyestateresort.com

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, Sooke
Sooke Harbour House
A tranquil hideaway and coastal inn, just west of Victoria, British Columbia, is a unique clapboard inn offering exquisite cuisine, glorious edible gardens, and restful accommodation.

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.sookeharbourhouse.com

Canada, British Columbia, Whistler
Mountainside Lodge

A one minute walk away from Whistler’s slopes, Mountainside Lodge is perfect for both relaxation and adventure. Suites feature full-service kitchens, gas fireplaces and jetted hot tubs.  Our heated pool and hot tub, the overlook Whistler’s slopes, are open year-round. Whistler Village, just steps away from the resort, is filled with fine restaurants and unique shops ...

Full Description & Photos
Web:
www.shellhospitality.com/en/Mountainside-Lodge

Vancouver Island, Victoria

Albion Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn
Victoria’s Victorian Jewel: A Country Manor in the Heart of the City. We want your stay at Albion Manor to be the crowning touch to your visit to Victoria.  Ideally located 5 minutes from the Seattle and Port Angeles Ferries, downtown and major

Full Description & Photos

Web: www.albionmanor.com

 

 

Innkeepers

 

Convert your Basic Listing to a photo ad on a separate page. 

 

View a Sample Five Photo Ad

View a Sample One Photo Ad

 

View Rates & Details

Canada, British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Gibsons
Deer Fern Ocean View Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.deerfern.com  Emailstay@deerfern.com
Phone: 604-886-6592  888-886-6511

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Gibsons
Whispering Cedars Retreat
Web
: www.whisperingcedarsgibsons.com  

Emailwhisperingcedars@dccnet.com
Phone: 604-886-1499  1 877 886-1499

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Lund
Sevilla Island Resort
Web
: www.sevillaislandresort.ca  Emailinfo@sevillaislandresort.ca
Phone: 604-414-6880  604-414-6881

 

Canada, British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, North Vancouver
Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.bc-bedandbreakfast.com  EmailInfo@bc-bedandbreakfast.com
Phone: 604-987-3952 

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, North Vancouver
Lockehaven Waterfront Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.lockehaven.ca  Emailhosts@lockehaven.ca
Phone: 604-928-8225 

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Squamish
Sunwolf
Web
: www.sunwolf.net  Emailsunwolf@sunwolf.net
Phone: 604-898-1537  877-806-8046

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Vancouver
Kings Corner Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.kingscornerbb.com  Emailtalkischeap@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-879-7997 

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Whistler
Alpine Chalet Inn
Web
: www.whistlerinn.com  Emailstay@whistlerinn.com
Phone: 604-935-3003  800 736 9967

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Whistler
Delta Whistler Resort
Web
: www.deltawhistler.com  Emailinfo@deltawhistler.com
Phone: 604-932-1982  800-515-4050

 

Canada, British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Whistler
Edgewater Lodge & Restaurant
Web:
www.edgewater-lodge.com  Emailinfo@edgewater-lodge.com
Phone: 604-932-0688  888-870-9065

 

British Columbia, Coast and Mountains, Whistler
Pan Pacific Whistler
Web
: www.panpacific.com  Emailwhistler_res@panpacific.com
Phone: 604-905-2999  888-905-9995

 

British Columbia, Rockies, Fairmont Hot Springs
Fairmont Hot Springs
Web
: www.fairmonthotsprings.com  Emailhdelisle@fhsr.com
Phone: 250-345-6000  800-663-4979

 

Canada, British Columbia, Rockies, Golden
Vagabond Lodge at Kicking Horse Resort
Web:
www.vagabondlodge.ca  Emailken@vagabondlodge.ca
Phone: 250-344-2622  866-944-2622

 

British Columbia, Rockies, Revelstoke

Courthouse Inn Revelstoke

Web: www.courthouseinnrevelstoke.com, Email: info@courthouseinnrevelstoke.com

Phone: 250-837-3369  (877) 837-3369

 

British Columbia, Rockies, Revelstoke
Powder Springs Inn & Spa
Web
: www.powdersprings.ca  Emailpowdersprings@revelstoke.net
Phone: 250-837-5151  800 991 4455

 

British Columbia, Rockies, Revelstoke
Revelstoke Lodge
Web
: www.revelstokelodge.com  Emailinnkeeper@revelstokelodge.com
Phone: 250-837-2181  888-559-1979

 

British Columbia, Thompson/Okanagan, Kelowna
Abbott On Lake Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.abbottonthelake.com  Emailinfo@abbottonthelake.com
Phone: 250-762-0221 

 

Canada, British Columbia, Thompson/Okanagan, Kelowna
Borgata Lodge Kelowna Golf Resort
Web:
www.borgatalodge.net  Emailbislandhouse@yahoo.com
Phone: 250-491-0881  866-655-0657

 

British Columbia, Thompson/Okanagan, Kelowna
Caps On Cadder B&b
Web
: www.capsoncadder.com  Emailinfo@capsoncadder.com
Phone: 250-860-2472 

 

Canada, British Columbia, Thompson/Okanagan, Sicamous
Artist'S House Heritage B&B
Web:
www.artistshouse.ca  Email
Phone: 250-836-3537  877-602-3537

 

British Columbia, Thompson/Okanagan, Vernon
Swiss Hotel Silver Lode Inn
Web
: www.silverlode.com  Emailinfo@silverlode.com
Phone: 250-549-5105  554-4881

 

British Columbia, Vancouver, Vancouver
Hotel Le Soleil
Web
: www.lesoleilhotel.com  Emailreservations@hotellesoleil.com
Phone: 604-632-3000 

 

British Columbia, Vancouver, Victoria
Magnolia Hotel
Web
: www.spamagnolia.com  Emailsales@magnoliahotel.com
Phone: 250-381-0999 

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Area, Richmond
Fairmont Vancouver Airport
Web
: www.fairmont.com/vancouverairport  Emailfvares@fairmont.com
Phone: 604-207-5200  800-441-1414

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Area, Vancouver
Laurel Point Inn
Web
: www.laurelpoint.com  Emailguestservices@laurelpoint.com
Phone: 250-386-8721  800-663-7667

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Area, Vancouver
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Web
: www.metropolitan.com/vanc  Emailreservations@van.metropolitan.com
Phone: 604-687-1122  800-667-2300

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Area, Vancouver
Opus Hotel
Web
: www.opushotel.com  Emailinfo@opushotel.com
Phone: 604-642-6787  866-642-6787

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Area, Vancouver
Wedgewood Hotel
Web
: www.wedgewoodhotel.com  Emailinfo@wedgewoodhotel.com
Phone: 604-689-7777  800-663-0666

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Chemainus
Bird Song Cottage
Web
: www.castleburycottage.com  Email: info@Castleburycottage.com
Phone: 250-246-9910  866-246-9910

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Gabriola Island
Spring Beach House
Web
: www.springbeachhouse.com  Emailcindy@springbeachhouse.com
Phone: 250-247-9943  866-655-9943

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Sooke
Markham House Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.markhamhouse.com  Emailmail@markahmhouse.com
Phone: 250-642-7542  888-256-6888

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Ucluelet
Reef Point Oceanfront B & B
Web
: www.reefpoint.ca  Emailbdmccreary@reefpoint.ca
Phone: 250-726-1230  800-726-1230

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, Sooke
Sooke Harbour House
Web
: www.sookeharbourhouse.com  Emailfrederique@sookeharbourhouse.com
Phone: 250-642-3421  800-889-9688

 

Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Victoria
Dayspring Farm Bed & Breakfast
Web:
www.dayspringbb.com  Emailinfo@dayspringbb.com
Phone: 250-592-6089  888-592-6089

 

Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver Island, Victoria
Gazebo Bed and Breakfast
Web:
www.gazebo-victoria.com  Emailstay@gazebo-victoria.com
Phone: 250-727-2420  877-211-2288

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, Victoria
Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort
Web
: www.oprhotel.com  Emaildeltavictoria@chiphospitality.com
Phone: 250-360-2999 

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, victoria
Gazebo Bed and Breakfast
Web
: www.gazebo-victoria.com  Emailstay@gazebo-victoria.com
Phone: 1-250-727-2420  1-877 211-2288

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, Victoria
Harbour Towers Hotel
Web
: www.harbourtowers.com  Emailsales@harbourtowers.com
Phone: 250-480-6564  800-663-5896

 

British Columbia, Vancouver Island Area, Victoria
Hotel Grand Pacific
Web
: www.hotelgrandpacific.com  Emailsales@hotelgrandpacific.com
Phone: 250-386-0450  800-663-7550

 

British Columbia, , British Columbia
Aerie
Web
: www.aerie.bc.ca  Emailaerie@relaischateaux.fr
Phone: 250-743-7115  800-518-1933

 

British Columbia, , British Columbia
Hastings House
Web
: www.hastingshouse.com  Emailhasthouse@saltspring.com
Phone: 250-537-2362 

 

British Columbia, , British Columbia
Little Beaver Creek Ranch
Web
: www.glimpselake.com  Emaillittlebeaver@glimpselake.com
Phone: 250-371-7664 

 

British Columbia, , British Columbia
Wickaninnish Inn
Web
: www.wickinn.com  Emailinfo@wickinn.com
Phone: 250-725-3100  800-333-4604

 

British Columbia, , North Vancouver
King Pacific Lodge
Web
: www.kingpacificlodge.com  Emailinfo@kingpacificlodge.com
Phone: 604-987-5452 

 

British Columbia, , Pender Island, BC
Poets Cove Resort & Spa
Web
: www.poetscove.com  Emailcball@poetscove.com
Phone: 250-655-0715  888-512-7638

 

British Columbia, , Prince George
Rosel's Bed & Breakfast
Web
: www.roselsbnb.com  Emailroselsbnb@telus.net
Phone: 250-964-4608  888-964-4608